All teen and kid member reviews for Millions

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 8 reviews)
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 13 years old Written byReeceD204 March 15, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

good for kids from the age of 10 years old.

i thought that the book was good , i liked a few moments in the book and i liked the character damian. overall i would recomend this book to other people around 10 years old and up , i liked it and i hope others like it aswell.

What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old Written byBook Shreder February 15, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Very good but can get really boring at times. On the whole a good book . I couldnt put it down

What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written bykieran1 March 1, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

a super read :)

I like the book millions because it was a great book for my age group , Millions is funny , but serious in some ways. I would reccomend this book.

What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 14 years old Written bykidreviewer April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

A well-written story

I thought this was an interesting and well-written book. I did not enjoy it as much as I thought I would, with the shiny cover and all... Even though this book is aimed at kids, I think that adults would enjoy it as much, or more than children would.

Teen, 14 years old Written bystar April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Millions book has a good story.

You probaly will like this well written story about two brothers who find Millons of dollars.

Teen, 13 years old Written byiheimdc January 10, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Good for 10 and up

Millions has a good story/plot, and is very well written. Very entertaining, and I could not put the book down. I think I read it within 3 days :)

Kid, 12 years old Written bycharllie May 14, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

perfect for those who want be rich but not for those who believe dreams wont come true enjoy!

it is a good read!! im doing a review on it now!!!! the book is gripping and even though it has a sad tinge to it, it has some funny parts in it.

What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 12 years old Written bygirl21-22byorla... May 9, 2010
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

good

What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old Written byCoxi April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

it was mint

it had alot of violance and sexual activitys in this but otherwise it was good

Teen, 13 years old Written byi_hate_english June 27, 2010
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

most boring book ever

i hate it.. most boring book ever!!! good plot but the book is sssooooo BORING!! URGH

Kid, 11 years old December 4, 2013
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Millions review

It is a book about Money, inspiring some Mercenary ideas, but has no real problems with it. Disappointing read, bad plot and no real structure, wouldn't read it

What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much sex
Too much consumerism