All teen and kid member reviews for Tomb Raider Underworld

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 8 reviews)
AGE
11
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old Written bySLUMDOG March 9, 2009
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

BEST TOMB RAIDER YET

THIS S THE BEST TOMB RAIDER TO DATE THE GAME IS THE 3RD MOST GORGOEUS SECOND ONLY TO JUST CAUSE AND STREET FIGHTER IV THE ACTION GAMEPLAY IS BRILLIANT. THE GAME REQUIRES PUZZELS THAT ARE JSUT FUN AND BRILLIANT YET REQUIRE A CHALLENGE TO SOLVE

Kid, 10 years old Written byjammy145 October 14, 2010
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

good for 11 and over but not for anyone under that age

i like this game its got good graphics and a good story but laras outfits are quite revealing and she says the acasional swear word but not often and you can choose a variaty of weapons like assult rifals pistols and loads more and in the first level you have to drop a huge block with spikes on the bottom onto a giant squid and blood spews out and in other levels you have to kill tigers but its still quite a good game

What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old Written byRisturo July 4, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

I liked Tomb Raider Legend Better.

I got this with Tomb Raider Trilogy and It wasn't exactly the best Tomb Raider ever, the gameplay and story are fun but there is a lot of technical issues like screen tearing and invisible walls also the camera angle can be slightly out of place at times. Kids aged 10+

What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 8 years old Written bygamerboi March 22, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Awesome Game But Hard

I have this game for pc and wii.The pc and wii are a little bit hard. This game is worth your time and money!

Teen, 13 years old Written byprince of persia November 8, 2010
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

im buying it for sure

What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Teen, 14 years old Written byrhzssxed February 2, 2013
AGE
12
QUALITY
 
LEARNING

GOOD GAME

iv had this game for a year now and i still dont get bored with it

PROS:learn about norse,hindu mythology and great storyline and
visuals
CONS:hard camera when on grapple hook and sometimes there are
invisible platforms

and for the other reviewers who are saying"O MY GOSH SHE HAS TO MUCH CLEAVAGE" ever thought of getting her legend outfit dlc which is for FREE and for reviewers who say"O MY GOSH IT IS SO HARD " well, if you suck at killing enemies go to player tailoring in options menu to have them have less health than usual

ANY WAYS , VERY GOOD GAME

Kid, 11 years old January 2, 2013
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

ok

Well I looked up some stuff and played the demo for some of them and I know she has extremely large boobs and to make it worse you can buy a bikini for her that looks too small for her big boobs so be careful because the can show ALOT of cleavage

What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Kid, 8 years old January 30, 2013
AGE
13
QUALITY
 
LEARNING

a little innapropriet

well,I myself am only 10 and have done a lot of research on this. I personally think that lara croft shouldnt be as exposed as she is, also the camera angle can be akward when running quickly wich can be fustrating. However, I think it has a good story line and has some beautiful locations with old temples and ruins. In conclusion,I think it should be for 13 and under : ) .

What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing