All teen and kid member reviews for Full House

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 117 reviews)
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 13 years old Written byIsabel13 August 23, 2012
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Good for the whole family

I think this show is ok for kids 6 and older. It is filled with positive messages for the whole family

What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byMaya13 August 9, 2012
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

One of the best shows ever

I love this show. But not for 2-5 year olds. Watch if your 6 or older. It's funny. It's better than that iCarly and victorious junk.

What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old Written bySumBO May 19, 2011
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Kids, Teens, Tweens, or Adults!

This late 80's early 90's show is Great for kids. There is mild kissing mild language including D--- and H--l and Jesse calls Danny a J---a-- once but thats the extent of it. It has good rolemodels including stephenie and DJ because they always make the right choices. I reccomend this show to anyone!

What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byLadyDipthong April 21, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

hi

Jesse is funny.
the show is good
a little bit annoying sometimes.
but i like it.

What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old February 5, 2011
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Very good family show

What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written byRegularShowLover97 December 30, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

I <3 FH!!

AMAZING SHOW!!! my 6 yr old nephew loves it 2!

What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old Written byLizzie future Bieber December 20, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

Great Show, BRAVA!

I love this show my favorite show I have all 9 seasons. Great role models. Postive messages I learn stuff from that show. Cuss the only one is hell and d***. Very mild. Some episodes they do drink, and there is an episode on one of the seasons where teenage boys drink but learn a valuable lesson at the end. Great show suggest it to all!:)!

What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old Written byNovalita December 20, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

a good show

I think that this is a great show for kids! There are some inappropriate things. Jesse is a motorcycle riding, Elvis loving, musician and I don't think that he is a good role model. Danny, Rebecca, and DJ are really good role models. Since this is a show featuring three men, there is a lot of dating and making out going on. Even so, when the girls do something wrong, they always realize the consequences. The men have personal growth as well. Overall, I think that his is a good show.

What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byAmericangirlforever August 23, 2010
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

Great Show! Love It!

This show is soooo good Michelle is my favorite Character. along with Uncle Jesse Although Jesse may cuss sometimes. the show is very heartwarming and fun loving. I love the theme song Well anyways I Recommend it to your family and friends well 5 out of 5

What other families should know
Too much swearing
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old Written bydancing girl July 19, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Great kids show

Good show, a success! The good thing about this show is that it always teaches lessons which is great. It's very funny and cute, who couldn't love this!

What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old Written byMooselover17 April 27, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

Great for families!

I love Full House but there are some things about that are more based for adults. There are some situations reffering to sex or sexual situations, but overall it is a great show and has good messages for all ages.

What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 7 years old April 20, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

awesome

its cool the only place i watch it on teen nick

What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old Written byKel C January 14, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

Great Show!

What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old Written byRunAlottJasonH December 31, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

anyone says all ages watch this!!!!!

on tv show and movie and somewhat disturbing they have unnice words, yeah thats rude.

What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old Written bytaco22 December 29, 2009
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

It's An OK Show

It's OK. This show is pretty good because it has good acting. The story isn't hard to catch on to. It's a good family show.

What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Great messages
Teen, 15 years old Written bygenericscreenname1 December 22, 2009
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

good role models, bad show

What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old Written bycammy48 December 18, 2009
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Great show!!

The show has a few refrences of sex and/or sceens of it. Also have a one or two uses of he** in the earlier episodes, so you might want to watch the earlier episodes before your kids

What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old Written bymusicfan789 October 1, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

great for all ages

I think it is a great family movie all my friends and family love it and i dont know why the said there was a lot of language i have never heard one bad word but it is the best show for all ages

What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byChocolate Chip September 5, 2009
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

Good Show, Always a Lesson to be Learned

I love Full House! I watch reruns on ABC Family all the time. The girls misbehave a lot, but the always learn a lesson. Some language and some sexual refrences that will go over young kids' heads.

What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 8 years old June 22, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

i laughed

this is one of the funniest comedy shows families will always love

Pages