Parent reviews for Likee - Formerly LIKE Video

Common Sense says

TikTok rival with racy content, ineffectual parent controls.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 15+
Based on 69 reviews

Kids say

age 14+
Based on 31 reviews
Adult Written byMeaghan.simmons909 April 15, 2020

Dances

Its a good app

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Adult Written byDannita April 9, 2020

Porque?

Por qué likee no me deja hacer live últimamente...
Adult Written byDharmendarbhar April 6, 2020

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Adult Written byAnkush Kumar Rai March 24, 2020

My father mother

My family is very quiet and nice
Adult Written bymonster223 February 19, 2020

My daughter had this app

My daughter had this app and she said she was sent a nude picture from another user. I understand a lot of what happens on social media can't be completely controlled. However, parents should pay extra close attention to this app and what their children do and see on it. In my opinion this app shouldn't be used by children.

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Adult Written byDaniela Olivares January 30, 2020

Danielalu2

Okey

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Language
Parent of a 2-year-old Written byRajpoot ji January 14, 2020

narendra rajpoot

narendra

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Adult Written byLala uwu January 8, 2020

Solo se que estudio mucho

Es el mejor estudia mucho

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Adult Written byLiklylike January 5, 2020

Not good for children

Since I've been on this app I have received unwanted adult pictures by men.ive been threatened and a user threatens my family and coerced me to send 3000 dallors to a bank number he was banned and now back under a new user id .I made reports to likefeedback and nothing is done.this app cares only about money not safety.

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Privacy & Safety
Parent of a 2-year-old Written byHaliya December 18, 2019

likhee

haliya tabiyar

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Privacy & Safety
Adult Written byNikihebert December 15, 2019

Child sexual predator molested my daughter

My daughter asked to get on this App. All her friends had it. Within 1 month a sexual predator came into our house and molested her under the guise of "making her a model" He had a young teenagers pic as his profile and convinced my daughter he could make her a model and she could meet Taylor Swift, Billie Eilish etc. This APP is from another country and does not have to honor the subpoenas from the U.S. We have this guy on our doorbell camera. He was VERY brazen. He was in my house 9 minutes. She INVITED him. He was the "photographer". Thank God he didn't rape, kill, or kidnap her. Please dont let ur kids on this APP EVER!
Adult Written byMo Taifur December 10, 2019
Adult Written byJass098 December 4, 2019

Very bad for children

Likee has an SMS that allows private photos and Live video messages .men send unwanted sexual pictures and videos to children,threaten girls into sending sexual pictures.dont waste your time sending Likee feedback or email because BELLA does nothing and the accounts I reported was never removed or banned.they tell you to block the person who then opens another account and does it again.sexual SMS on Likee is a common thing that Likee condones

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Adult Written bylove choudhary November 29, 2019

love choudhary

thanks

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Privacy & Safety
Adult Written byanioqruashvil November 18, 2019

On the eccount I was bitten

Liked my account to block, and I don't know what to do, I haven't posted any inappropriate or banned videos, but I can't access the account, please do something

This title contains:

Language
Adult Written bySoniakir November 12, 2019
Parent of a 18+-year-old Written bymicasa November 2, 2019

I love liked

I don't now how go to live because yesterday my account blocked for live

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Adult Written byHorsegirlsworld October 31, 2019
Adult Written byMaddison45 October 30, 2019

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Adult Written byRAJNEESH56565656 October 21, 2019

RAJNEESH KUMAR

Rajneesh Kumar and Neha

Pages