Kid reviews for Likee - Formerly LIKE Video

Common Sense says

TikTok rival with racy content, ineffectual parent controls.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 15+
Based on 69 reviews

Kids say

age 14+
Based on 31 reviews
Teen, 15 years old Written byHerghelegiu Rada November 16, 2019
Teen, 16 years old Written byRahulswansi September 18, 2020

Rahul swansi

Hi i am rahul swansi

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Privacy & Safety
Teen, 13 years old Written byZoey123 September 2, 2020
I think it is ok but at the smae time crap bc they put this stupid parent control and it hurt alot a kids bc they love making videos and stuff but no likee had to ruin it for them i had 26k fans and thats all gone that was before when i put 12 and younger but no im 14 and i really would likee to take off the stupid parent control its an ok app But after that im done im gonna use a diffrentt app
Teen, 16 years old Written byoramorelikedora August 1, 2020

Tik tok but diffrent

they are the same thing.
Teen, 16 years old Written byemilykatsuki July 28, 2020

It's Ok

I love the effects, lip-sync, and it's a very cute app. But I wish they add more Pop Music and not random remixes. TikTok is better because their feature is advanced. Way to many Likee Boost, coins etc and too many Charlie Damalio! I swear, stop promoting Tiktok kids. There are pedos on this app so beware! You can't private your account only your vids

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Consumerism
Privacy & Safety
Teen, 14 years old Written byANASKHAN31 July 18, 2020

ANAS

MPMI
7

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Privacy & Safety
Teen, 13 years old Written byTrimil July 9, 2020

Super Safe and fun

It is a super fun and safe app!!

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Teen, 14 years old Written by__emerald__10 July 8, 2020

App for teens

May be dangerous for little kids.

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Language
Privacy & Safety
Teen, 16 years old Written byMagomed June 22, 2020

Лайкее Лучший

Знаете Лайкее это удобное приложение для детей..Я рекомендую другим семьям это приложение

This title contains:

Privacy & Safety
Teen, 14 years old Written by3 MemeerZ June 11, 2020
Grate app

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Teen, 17 years old Written byDullahbhai May 30, 2020

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Kid, 9 years old May 16, 2020

Awful

It’s awful, child predators in the app saving other kids videos and doing whatever with them. 40 year old men commenting on kids videos. They also ban you for NO reason. TikTok is safer, you can make your account private at least in TikTok!

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Privacy & Safety
Teen, 13 years old Written byKikisbadman May 14, 2020

DONT LET IIDS ON ITS DISGUSTING

I saw many videos of old men on there and they only liked little girls video 11mor younger dont let your kids on this for their sake!

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Privacy & Safety
Teen, 16 years old Written byEvanaRegieniya May 12, 2020

LKI_EVANA

This title contains:

Privacy & Safety
Teen, 17 years old Written byKendal Pistella April 29, 2020
Teen, 16 years old Written byYuranny April 22, 2020

Familia

Amo la familia
Teen, 15 years old Written byTriple A's April 3, 2020

It is fantastic

i love like, like is a great app for teen to meat new people and becoming popular by making awesome and epic videos

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Teen, 16 years old Written byRohit Kashyap March 18, 2020

Thanks

Thanks

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Privacy & Safety
Teen, 17 years old Written byMd zafar March 14, 2020

Arman khan

Mujhe K2 chaiye
Teen, 13 years old Written byAnsari December 23, 2019

Md nasir

This title contains:

Ease of Play

Pages