All member reviews for Chicka Chicka Boom Boom

Common Sense Media says

Colorfully illustrated alphabet rhymes.
 

Users say

(out of 10 reviews)
age 4+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
Parent of a 5 year old Written byKarlls January 20, 2011
age 3+
 
my kid lover the book chicka chicka boom boom and chicka chicka 1,2,3
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Parent of a 3, 3, and 6 year old Written bymagasalee June 16, 2009
Kid, 9 years old March 26, 2009
Parent Written bySha_nay_nay_ September 3, 2013
age 18+
 

Boom Shaka lakca

OH MY I READ THIS BOOK AND I WAS LIKE DID THA COCONUT FALL FROM THA TREE LIKE I DIDN'T GET IT AND IT WUZ LIKE GEEZ BUGERS
Adult Written byhfelkel April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

my son loves these books

my son wants to read 'the coconut' books over and over...he even reads to his stuffed 'friends' in his room!
Adult Written bybaba 1 May 13, 2012
age 3+
 

Chicka Chicka Boom Boom

Good book for learning and reading.
What other families should know
Educational value
Teen, 14 years old Written byemkat97 April 11, 2011
age 3+
 

Fantastic

I was obsessed with this book as a little kid...then I lost it...then I found it several years later and love it again! You can never get too old for a cute story, you know! It cheers me up on a bad day.
Parent of a 9 year old Written byTora Gwen May 11, 2010
age 2+
 

Adorable, perfect for little ones!

I got my daughter this book when she was quite little, and just found it again. I read it real quick, and I think it's so adorable! It's really the main reason Addison knew her ABC's when she was real little. Seven years later, she still thinks the illustrations are adorable. I personally adore this book and I'm keeping it to give to my sister, who's got a three year old girl.
Kid, 12 years old December 30, 2009
age 2+
 

Good book, read it!

Great for children just developing to talk, walk, or communicate thoroughly. The paintings are cute and I believe could stimulate creativity. Doesn't it also rhyme? I say, "Good book, read it!"
What other families should know
Educational value