All member reviews for Everyone Poops

Common Sense Media says

Adults might get squeamish, but kids will love it.
 

Users say

(out of 32 reviews)
age 10+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 12 years old November 9, 2014
 

Disgusting

Disgusting book.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old April 2, 2011
 

poopy

its sort of... how shall i say it... poopy. This is like a toddlers pervert book. wtfreak were they thinking
Kid, 10 years old March 14, 2014
 

PENIS?

A TODDLER'S BOOK? Psshht, yeah right! Shows. a. private. part.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Parent of a 2, 8, and 11 year old Written byDa Nerd June 18, 2010
 

Should take this book off market... Very stupid

I have a consern about nudity because of show of butts and other private area. No kids should look at penis` and butts at ANY age.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old August 4, 2012
 

boo

Exteremly disgusting. NUDITY!!! PULL OF MARKET!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Parent of a 4 year old Written bySpyro Jyro October 21, 2012
 

Great Book for 20 Year olds

This book is dangerous you can't let any kid get near it. Im not going to teach my kid to go to the bathroom intil there like 20. This book is good but if you do read it to a kid and the ask what that thing is between there thigh then yew have a problem.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Adult Written bynooooooooooooooooo May 7, 2012
 

noooooooooo

nooooooooooo it has penises not for kids at all
Adult Written byTimTheTVGuy February 12, 2013
 

This book is disgusting!

What the heck was the author of this horrible book thinking? I'm pretty sure she regrets it now.Everyone Poops is #6 in my top 10 worst books i've ever read list.When I first read it,I literally ran to the bathroom and started gagging A LOT.All the talk about poop in this book made me feel sick to my stomach.I'm a male,but this book is utterly unlikeable.How can ANYONE read it without throwing up? So overall,this book is a waste of money.
Parent of a 15, 16, 17, and 17 year old Written byhahathatsfunnny March 26, 2011
 

hahhahah

ummmm... yeahhh.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Educational value
Kid, 11 years old July 8, 2010
 
One word, Disgusting.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Parent of a 2 year old Written byluvnlifeinchicago May 26, 2010
 

It's true: Everyone Poops

It was our son's first book on the road to learning about going pee and poop - it helped us move toward potty training.
What other families should know
Great messages
Parent of a 10 year old Written byModernParent May 27, 2014
 

Awesome!

This book, I have to admit, it not one that I would pick out. My brother did. He is 4 and is obsessed with poop. He laughs whenever he reads this! My 7 almost 8 year old brother likes it, too! It actually is pretty funny and it is just a picture of a boy whose underpants are falling off and he is turned with his back facing you and the picture of the butt doesn't even have a buttcrack. Seriously, people, it is made for toddlers give it a break. (Also, I thought that I should say that I am still 9 years old for another week because I turned 10 at the end of may, and at the beginning it thoought I was 10 just thought I should tell you. Sorry. I should have just put June as my birthday because my birthday is on may 31st and on may 1st it thought I was 10 so next time I will just put june as my birthday sorry!)
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old May 27, 2013
 

Give this book to your child!

This is a GREAT book I've read it when I was about 4 years old. The only language is... well look at the title of the book.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old February 23, 2012
 

Little kids love it!!

This book is hilarius!! I remember reading this to my 2 & 4 year old cousins and they loved it everyone was laughing throuhout the whole book. It also lets kids know they shouldent be embaressed to o potty in public
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old December 24, 2011
 

Ages 2-5 On

never seen when your 6 you start to hate it!!!!!!!
Teen, 13 years old Written bystarsong4 May 18, 2011
 

poopful

its good every one poops just enough farting and pooping
Kid, 10 years old October 17, 2010
 

Seriously?

Ok, REALLY? It has references to my private parts. I thought they were supposed to be private! You guys can't get away with it by rating it OK for 2! NEVER!
Kid, 11 years old July 4, 2015
 

i wish i could put 0 stars.

this book is sooooo awkward. it has a picture of a guy with nothing on. NOTHING!!!!!!!! what if a girl was reading that?!?!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Kid, 11 years old June 24, 2015
 

Awesome but one problem

I read this book in school and I saw weiners.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Teen, 14 years old Written byTIE41 May 5, 2015
 

Funny for Mature Kids

This book is hilarious but its not to be read by little kids this is not the way to teach your kid how to use the toilet.

Pages