All member reviews for Everyone Poops

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 22 reviews)
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old July 8, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 
One word, Disgusting.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 12 years old April 2, 2011
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

poopy

its sort of... how shall i say it... poopy. This is like a toddlers pervert book. wtfreak were they thinking
Kid, 10 years old February 16, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

E.g. GROSS!

ew! And cool!
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 11 years old January 7, 2011
AGE
17
QUALITY
 
What the heck are they thinking showing pineses on a childrens book
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 10 years old October 17, 2010
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

Seriously?

Ok, REALLY? It has references to my private parts. I thought they were supposed to be private! You guys can't get away with it by rating it OK for 2! NEVER!
Teen, 13 years old Written byMr. Beiber July 9, 2011
AGE
16
QUALITY
 

Poop

This book is totally inappropriate! On for ages 2 and up? They say "Poop" plenty of times. It's totally inappropriate for little kids to learn about poop. What's so funny about looking at children's penises? That's inappropriate you know! I even hate looking at poop! This book is Crap! SELL IT!!!!!!
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written bystarsong4 May 18, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

poopful

its good every one poops just enough farting and pooping
Kid, 11 years old May 31, 2011
AGE
18
QUALITY
 

Bleh, I hate this book

Bleh I hate this book, Very gross jokes about poop, why doesn't it have bad language? They say "Poop" and "Butt" and "a*s" a billion times! I would have been sexy because there are some shots of peoples penises! And their butts! Just give this crappy book away! I hate it!!!
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written byJPayne77 December 30, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

I LOVE EVERYONE POOPS!

I love Everyone Poops! I read it every night before I go to bed and every morning before I go to school! I know I too old for this kind of stuff but I need to know how to poop! Everyone should read this book in their mid to late 30's for fun and information! But this book its aewsome!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old December 24, 2011
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Ages 2-5 On

never seen when your 6 you start to hate it!!!!!!!
Teen, 13 years old Written byMynameisnotbob April 7, 2013
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

LOL!!!

I poop to yay
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 11 years old October 6, 2012
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

A Disgusting Book For Ages 2-4

I liked this book when I was a toddler, but now i'm thinking, ''Seriously? A book about poop? That's disgusting!'' Toddlers and preschoolers are the only ones who would like it.
Kid, 11 years old August 4, 2012
AGE
18
QUALITY
 

boo

Exteremly disgusting. NUDITY!!! PULL OF MARKET!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old February 23, 2012
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Little kids love it!!

This book is hilarius!! I remember reading this to my 2 & 4 year old cousins and they loved it everyone was laughing throuhout the whole book. It also lets kids know they shouldent be embaressed to o potty in public
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old May 27, 2013
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Give this book to your child!

This is a GREAT book I've read it when I was about 4 years old. The only language is... well look at the title of the book.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 15 years old Written byeveryonerocks1234 March 31, 2012
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Awesome

THIS IS AN AWESOME BOOK!! You can look at body parts if you are of any age. It's okay! Everyone has a private part! This is a awesome book.
Teen, 13 years old Written byMeredith Lockwood July 31, 2013
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Live on everyone poops!

This book is totally fine for children! It shows children of all ages that pooping is natural and to not worry about it. Because some kids think pooping is unnatural, when it is not. It is perfectly fine and I think all the kids that are saying that it is inappropriate are immature 8 year olds, they don't learn that saying poop is ok. I think this is good for all ages!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 8 years old January 12, 2013
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Everyone Poops Review

Why did this book get published?
Kid, 9 years old July 30, 2012
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

EWW x(

OMG C*** IN AN EDUCATIONAL BOOK?? :( OMG POO IS THERE FAVURIT SUBJECT IN A BOOK FOR LEARNING BOOK. even little kids said this was nasty and bad. D: this is bad -----|:::::x(
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much swearing
Kid, 9 years old December 17, 2014
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

Everyone Poops

Everyone Poops is a very funny book. Just as the name suggests it is about only one thing poop, poop, poop, poop! When my little sister was potty training my mom or my dad would read it to her; so if your child is potty training I would recommend that you read it to them.
What other families should know
Great messages

Pages