All member reviews for Found: The Missing, Book 1

Common Sense Media says

Time-travel series start is suspenseful.
 

Users say

(out of 58 reviews)
age 9+
 
Review this title!
Teen, 13 years old Written byallygooseo September 5, 2010
age 10+
 
when i read this book i was blown away,this book is awesomee
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old August 26, 2010
age 11+
 

BEST BOOK EVER!!

This book is amazing! I had gotten it at the library. I started reading it and ended up finishing it that night. For the whole day I couldn't put it down. This is one of my favorite books!
Kid, 12 years old July 20, 2010
age 9+
 

You Won't Regret Reading This One

I found this books to be enthralling, as I couldn't put it down after I read the first few chapters. Thrilling new ideas come into play by one of my favorite authors. There is little violence in this book, not much to worry about. Totally worth the read.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old June 17, 2010
age 10+
 

Great Margaret Peterson's books

Of all Margaret Peterson's books this is by far one of my favorites. With it's great characters and interesting theme your children with love it from cover to cover.
Parent of a 6 and 9 year old Written bymadaboutus June 8, 2010
age 9+
 

Interesting plot and twists

What other families should know
Educational value
Parent of a 5, 12, 15, and 16 year old Written byjacquie15 May 10, 2010
age 10+
 

Perfect for anyone ages 9-109!

Good book. A little violent but nothing too descriptive. Interesting plot with tons of surprises and things you'll never see coming!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written bytwilightrox0991 April 28, 2010
age 7+
 

This book is fine for kids. Parents, not every little thing in books can be bad for us kids.Chill.Relax.Breath.

This was a very good book. I couldn't put it down. This is one of the sunshine state books and I'm on the book battle team and this is one of my books. I was thrilled. You will not be disappointed.I promise:)
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old April 24, 2010
age 7+
 

Great Book!

I loved this book! I could not put it down once I started it! I recommend this to anyone who like mystery, thriller, and page turning books!
Parent of a 6, 8, and 11 year old Written byGalloway Mom March 29, 2010
age 12+
 

Loved this book!

I am a mom and read this book because my son is doing a book report on it. I absolutely could not put it down once I started reading it. I cannot wait to read Book 2, Sent.
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old March 16, 2010
age 5+
 

awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love it i read it i think it is awsome and im 10 so ha
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 8 years old March 14, 2010
age 8+
 

great 4 e

great book
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old November 22, 2009
age 9+
 

disregard my last review...my all time fav book of all time

nothing wrong, it may send chill down your spine and make you scream for more
Teen, 16 years old Written byJha80000 October 27, 2009
age 10+
 

good book :]

i thought this book was amazing had great role models and is a great read out loud book for kids under 10.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great role models
Parent of a 12 year old Written byrosie is found October 23, 2009
age 3+
 

it is for eveyone

it is awesome because it is positive and it is a really exiting book because i did not want 2 stop
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old September 24, 2009
age 9+
 

Found from an 11 year old!

WOW! This book blew me away. I am an 11 year old that jst finished found and i am still in shock already half way through the second book. I come to this website to find reviews by critics for my book report but didn't get much lck... I recomend this book to anyone who is into science fiction time travel, and mysteries. Only concerns are some violence but none more. Thanks :) Remember: Stand up to be Seen Speak up to be hears SHUT UP TO BE APPRECIATED!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old September 5, 2009
age 9+
 
i loved this book and so did my daughter
What other families should know
Educational value
Teen, 14 years old Written byhales49 April 5, 2009
age 8+
 

OMG! A MUST READ SERIES

omg i cant wait for the next book to come out. suspenseful, i bought it because it was so good!
Adult Written byelate April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

Best book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Best book I have ever read!

Pages