All member reviews for Judy Moody Saves the World

Common Sense Media says

Captivates kids transitioning to chapter books.
 

Users say

(out of 10 reviews)
age 6+
 
Review this title!
Teen, 13 years old Written bystar 2 b April 9, 2008
age 0+
 
Kid, 10 years old January 31, 2011
age 7+
 
This book is educational about saving the enviornment, and Judy's teacher is great. But Judy is not always well behaved, and she gets in trouble easialy. But it is a good book you sbould read it.
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 9 years old April 26, 2010
age 5+
 

Judy Moody

Love it!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Parent of a 9 year old Written byCubFan November 30, 2008
age 6+
 

I laughed, great series!

I love the Judy Moody series, even if I'm almost 10. It has a lot of funny parts about saving the world. I loved this book, could read it twice, 5 stars, 7+!
Kid, 9 years old September 22, 2012
age 9+
 

the greatis book judy moody

it is excellant
What other families should know
Educational value
Parent of a 6 year old Written bymadsmooney1214 August 29, 2012
age 3+
 

judy moody saves world

presents important issues about the environment in an age-appropriate way. A funny, easy-to-read book that might get children thinking -- what could be better? Families can talk about Judy's good intentions. What do you think of Judy's attempts to make the world a better place? If you could do anything to save the world, what would you do?
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old June 10, 2011
age 3+
 

Books are better than the movie

Now this is Real Judy moody, The movie S**ks, You know, If you don't like the movie than you like the book like me, If you don't like the book than you don't like the movie!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 8 years old July 7, 2010
age 6+
 

Saving the World with Judy Moody

it is a fantastic book to teach kids to save the world and it encourages kids to help the environment and the rainforest
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 8 years old June 14, 2010
age 6+
 

Saving the World with Judy Moody

it is a fantastic book to teach kids to save the world and it encourages kids to help the environment and the rainforest
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old March 18, 2009
age 12+
 

judy moody

i think this book would be a wonderful book for children like me and other children