All member reviews for Judy Moody was in a mood. Not a good mood. A bad mood.

Common Sense Media says

Wickedly funny take on life in third grade.
 

Users say

(out of 11 reviews)
age 7+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

Read the Book

I loved the Judy Moody book.It was the best book I have ever read.When and if you read the book you will fall in love with Judy Moody.
Parent of a 6 year old Written bymadsmooney1214 August 29, 2012
age 4+
 

judy moody was mood not good mood ba

Families can talk about moods. What helps you get in a good mood? What puts you in the kind of bad mood that makes you want to roar?
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old April 20, 2012
age 6+
 

Judy Moody

Judy Moody is a great series. I know many, many kids who have enjoyed this book. Not just this book but the whle series! This book is for younger kids. 6+. Not over at least 8 or 9 years old. But it also depends on their reading skills and levels- keep that in mind! Judy Moody finds out why her mood was this way. Short simple story.
Teen, 13 years old Written byEmma Sinnott November 3, 2011
age 13+
 

the best !

i think it is a really good book
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

A must-read book for every 8 year old!!

Judy Moody is the funniest character ever! I am deciding to get 5 more books in the next week! The book is awesome!
Kid, 9 years old July 11, 2015
age 7+
 

moody review

i think that it is funny one of the things that is funny is that there is a club called the toad pee club and you could only be in the club if a toad peed on you
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byWriterGirl1233 June 17, 2011
age 7+
 

Good Book

This books pretty good I think you should read it before you see the movie
Kid, 8 years old June 14, 2010
age 6+
 
I love this Book!!!! It is a great book!! you should read it!!!!!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Parent of a 5, 8, and 9 year old Written byhadleygirls March 14, 2010
age 8+
 

Got my 2nd grader really excited about reading

Great for independent chapter book readers. You can move on to the "Stink" series by the same author when you finish all of these!
Adult Written bysherrihf April 9, 2008
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

I CRACKED UP

IT IS A BOOK U SHOULD BUY NOW!!!