All member reviews for Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac

Kids say

(out of 8 reviews)
age 13+
 
Review this title!
Teen, 13 years old Written byDaisiexoxo December 3, 2010
age 12+
 
I personally think this book is great that brings general life issues into aspect while still being an enjoyable read with a great plot. I would reccomend this to any teen.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written byModernClassic February 11, 2010
age 15+
 

(:

Love it. It's a not a typical teenage book. It's really how teenagers are, Like me.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

I really enjoyed this book!

The whole plot was so fresh and interesting I just fell in love eith the book!!!! Some of the subjects are a little bit iffy, but I would definitely recomend this book to teens! It was an amazing book from the tiltle to the ending. The only thing I disliked was that the ending was alittle bit too predictable.
Teen, 13 years old Written byMaribelDiaz March 5, 2011
age 13+
 
I love thee story of it!! It would be a great movie one comes out.
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Teen, 14 years old Written bythunderpup25 April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

A really life changing book

This book makes you examine all the little details of life in a new and creative way. It makes you take a step back from reality and really see yourself for who you are. I thought the writing style was catchy and the themes were great. This is a must read for anyone. Good discussion book.
Teen, 13 years old Written byMadeInTheUSA July 29, 2013
age 13+
 

Awesome Book!

This Is an AWESOME book! It has references to sex, wrist cutting, and affairs but if you already know about that stuff and you understand it, its a really good read.
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old November 17, 2009
age 12+
 

themes of this book

i ? it..thats all im saying just finding themes
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written byfettuccini9564 March 16, 2011
age 15+
 

Not Worth the Time

eh... I have read much better books on this same subject matter. Pretty crude. I don't think I'll ever read it again.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking