All member reviews for Opal: The Journal of an Understanding Heart

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

The real-life diary of a child of nature.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 22 reviews)
AGE
2
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 0 years old October 21, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

ny 1996 cobra salvage

ny 1996 cobra salvage A closed mind is like a closed book; just a block of wood etcretr1610
Kid, 0 years old October 20, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

foreign salvage yardsjacksonville

foreign salvage yardsjacksonville If your happiness depends on what somebody else does, I guess you do have a problem. etcretr1610
Kid, 0 years old October 19, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

vintage bicycle parts seattle

vintage bicycle parts seattle All human evil comes from a single cause, man's inability to sit still in a room etcretr1610
Kid, 0 years old October 19, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

mazda 12a rotary

mazda 12a rotary To know that we know what we know, and that we do not know what we do not know, that is true knowledge. etcretr1610
Kid, 0 years old October 17, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

race car parts mazda

race car parts mazda A man's errors are his portals of discovery. etcretr1610
Kid, 0 years old October 17, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

bobs auto salvage yards jacksonville nc

bobs auto salvage yards jacksonville nc Interesting, but if continue to study this issue, could it become more applicable to life. etcretr1610
Kid, 0 years old October 27, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

cover letter for sales

cover letter for sales If your project doesn't work, look for the part that you didn't think was important newssrrrgg2310
Kid, 0 years old October 26, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

seaplane sales

seaplane sales People are not disturbed by things, but by the view they take of them. newssrrrgg2310
Kid, 0 years old October 22, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

soma

soma The big question is whether you are going to be able to say a hearty yes to your adventure. arytrytrtrt2210
Kid, 0 years old October 21, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

california private sale ford 1932

california private sale ford 1932 True wisdom comes to each of us when we realize how little we understand about life, ourselves, and the world around us. etcretr1610
Kid, 0 years old October 21, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

kawasaki 150cc motor

kawasaki 150cc motor There's no reality except the one contained within us. etcretr1610
Kid, 0 years old October 21, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

ge repair hawaii

ge repair hawaii The height of ability in the least able consists in knowing how to submit to the good leadership of others. etcretr1610
Kid, 0 years old October 20, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

chevy corvette parts and accesories

chevy corvette parts and accesories Happiness comes when your work and words are of benefit to yourself and others. etcretr1610
Kid, 0 years old October 20, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

salvage horse trailers auction

salvage horse trailers auction The time to begin writing an article is when you have finished it to your satisfaction etcretr1610
Kid, 0 years old October 20, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

classic auto salvage parts classic ontario

classic auto salvage parts classic ontario We did not choose to be the guardians of the gate, but there is no one else. etcretr1610
Kid, 0 years old October 19, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

rebuildable salvage cars in ri

rebuildable salvage cars in ri It's no wonder that truth is stranger than fiction. Fiction has to make sense. etcretr1610
Kid, 0 years old October 19, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

local ford parts wrecking yard

local ford parts wrecking yard Experience: that most brutal of teachers. But you learn, my God do you learn. etcretr1610
Kid, 0 years old October 17, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

1966 ford tag decode

1966 ford tag decode Dreams are today's answers to tomorrow's questions. etcretr1610
Kid, 0 years old October 17, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

salvage cars for sale in ohio

salvage cars for sale in ohio Fear not those who argue but those who dodge. etcretr1610
Kid, 0 years old October 16, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

auto salvage yard winnipeg

auto salvage yard winnipeg The most important of life's battles is the one we fight daily in the silent chambers of the soul. etcretr1610

Pages