All member reviews for Barbie Fashion Show

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

A fun way for kids to play with fashion design.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 78 reviews)
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 13 years old Written byfrutie August 2, 2011
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

THINGS YOU WOULD NOT WANT YOUR KIDS TO GO ON

you can not even play games with out you giving them your imformation so donot think you playing games on them cause they will not let you sing up without your parents imformation.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written byBillieJoeFreek June 2, 2011
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

:D

Really good for younger kids.
What other families should know
Educational value
Teen, 16 years old Written byKeira Sutton April 27, 2011
AGE
17
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Educational value
Teen, 14 years old Written bytavonta March 11, 2011
AGE
12
QUALITY
 
i love the game
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byamberlerralop May 25, 2012
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

best game ever

What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Adult Written bydarkhatchet November 10, 2011
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

i love it

i love it and its helped me out a lot
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old April 24, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
loveit
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old April 4, 2011
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
LOVE IT
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 5 years old March 29, 2011
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

perfect for anyone good with computers!

It didn't even let me play the game?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
Kid, 10 years old August 10, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Parent Written bylaurakelly April 7, 2014
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

This game is really good. Most of the goirls like this game. girls also like this game. For that they have to download this game from given linkL https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gameimax.FaceDoctor

Teen, 15 years old Written bycuteniya September 18, 2013
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

FASHION POP

i think that it is fun because it is popping
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Parent of a 18 year old Written bySuperStarzSingerz August 29, 2013
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Barbie Fashion Show

I have this game and it is an amazing game where you design fashions for certain events! it is very fun. You can suit the fashions to your own style which is amazing.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Easy to play/use
Kid, 12 years old March 19, 2013
AGE
18
QUALITY
 

Not for kids.

This barbie game is not for kids. This game shows so much clevage that I almost flipped by laptop when I saw It. Your kid should not play this game.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Easy to play/use
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 9 years old October 6, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 
LEARNING

the creative paper

I really like this because it is creative
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byEliteBook September 13, 2012
AGE
18
QUALITY
 

Do Dolls Have to Look Slutty to be Cute?

This game is a waste of time. My daughter suppose to think the doll is suppose to look slutty to be cute.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written bydisara August 26, 2012
AGE
13
QUALITY
 
LEARNING
Teen, 14 years old Written bycodyamann@Gmail.com August 16, 2012
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

Hypocrites

What I find funny is how this site is so very against "sexy" images marketed towards young children, yet this is their favorite game... weird...
What other families should know
Easy to play/use
Kid, 8 years old July 28, 2012
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
LEARNING

barbie the best

its a good game
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Easy to play/use

Pages