All member reviews for Batman Begins

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 10 reviews)
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 14 years old Written bymad gamer July 16, 2014
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

its good puzzle solving

This game has very mild violence and mild swearing such as c**p D**m and H**l its really fun and will keep kids and teens happy for hours
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Easy to play/use
Too much violence
Kid, 10 years old July 10, 2013
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

batman begins on game cube

this game is (how do i put this nicely) that was the best game experience ever the fun the kicking punching the control my game cube was actually shaking after playing this masterpiece oh god this game is SO DANG GOOD I CAN'T TAKE i'm done i have to go to my basement to play it but first the game is awesome but you might hear a d word or h word in the back round during game play but other than that no flaws did i mention the graphics how awesome they look well see you later but for now i have to play some batman begins on my game cube
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old June 11, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

good game

awsome i beat it and it requiers stelth and brian power to get past some enemys it has violance but nothing more than wat u see in batman movies good movie as well and think of the violance as a good thing cause u beat up bad guys up on ages 10 and up
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byportal4life December 9, 2009
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

good

i had this thing when i was 9 10 its grate come on ur batman he never curses and he teches kids not to do wat bad guys do so hes teching ur kids not to curse and trust me that comes in handy in high school
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old July 16, 2009
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

Not for kids under 12

It is a fun but a violent game. It can take about 3 hours to beat the game and it involves guns swords fists knives and baseball bats. You have to save Gotham from the bad Falcony and the scarecrow!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written byschuymarch1 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Too hard of a game:

This is a real hard game. There is a part of the game that I can't get past. I keep on getting beat up real good. (I'm talking about the character)
Teen, 14 years old Written bylook April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

fine

this game is fine i agree with the csm except for the age should be 6+ up escpescally if your kids play starwars or the in crediblles game.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

its ok but hard....

its a good game and you will hear the word hell a lot and some seans where a box blows up that has drugs in it but you don't see any one useing them and some smokeing but nothing mager and its hard i'm curently stuck on it....
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

FUUUUUUNNN!!!!!

I played this game at my uncle's house because I love batman, It was awsome!!!! there is some bad stuff though, 1. lots of guns,punching,kicking, and batman chokes people to get information, there is no killing but the way batman hurts those vilans I wouldn't be suprised if they did die. 2. a couple swear words like "what the @#*&!?! 3. scarecrow uses this spray to drug people. so I recomend this game to any kid 12+ looking for an awsome action game!
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY