All member reviews for Cars

Kids say

(out of 13 reviews)
age 4+
 
Review this title!
Teen, 16 years old Written bylil romeo.com April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

I cry! I laughed

IT was the greatest thing I ever saw because that it relly was nice
Teen, 13 years old Written byballew57 April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

It's Fun

This is a great game for 10,11,and 12 year olds, because Its not really what a "teen" game. You go into a Story mode acting like a Cars 2. The Social Behavior is iffy because Lightning and Sally are "love birds" and how they talk. (It's not a problem) The viloence is iffy also because of crashing into each other. The commersalism is the Raceway titles are kinda the same as Nascar Prix names. But overall it's a great game.
Kid, 12 years old March 12, 2010
age 4+
 

Good for everyone; family-friendly

I've played the PS2 version and I thought it was easy; free mode, races, it all sounds very fun. To me, it's a good game. I'd recommend it; ESPECIALLY for the little one that LOVE the movie.
Kid, 10 years old June 6, 2009
age 2+
 

the verson for game boy rocks

if you love nascar and the movie you will love this game i have it for game boy and i can not recall any name calling in it i am thinking about buying the wii verson i need some one to tell me if this game is good for wii i need to call my friend and ask him i call him every night anyway i would recomed it for gba
Teen, 13 years old Written byJustino4 April 25, 2011
age 3+
 

Nothing Bad At All

There is nothing bad in the game that could make it E10+.
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 11 years old July 15, 2010
age 7+
 

An awesome racing game for kids!

I used to play this game so much when I was younger. It was very fun! The controls were simple and it had good graphics. Now I want to play it again! Too bad I gave it to my cousin. LOL! While there is no violence, when you crash a character they simply say "OW."
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Teen, 15 years old Written byCSM Screen Name... April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

Lots of fun

Tons of fun racing with all the cars. Not even us teens can resist the coolness of "Cars"!!
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

good game!

This is probably the second best game ever. I love this game! Everyone should play it!
Teen, 16 years old Written bylovzhisdad October 21, 2012
age 7+
 

funny, but...

there is one "fr---in'" in a song, plus one song is full of lyrics like "Come on, let's go, my little darlin' "
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Easy to play/use
Teen, 14 years old Written byteen_n_happy June 13, 2012
age 2+
 

Just fine

Good game.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

Pretty Dang Good

I used to play this game about 1 or 2 years ago, and now I'm pulling it out to play it again! It is so much fun! Whoo!
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

this game Stinks

I own it DO NOT BUY THIS GAME. Your child will HATE it!!!!
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

A low quality nascar rip-off with sucky mini games.

Its just a low quality version of better racers! No disturbing content.