All member reviews for FIFA 14

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 9 reviews)
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 15 years old Written byMovie Nerd September 29, 2013
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Good

I don't think it would be too easy for a kid to take the trouble when you transfer your favorite players (manager mode) but then its fine.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Kid, 9 years old September 26, 2013
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

It's alright

I got the fifa 14 app recently, and it's actually quite good. Compared to the other fifa games, it's a bit 'same old, same old' but I like it.
Kid, 9 years old January 16, 2014
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

Good Game

Great Game, has positive messages and the only thing about violence is tackling.
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much violence
Too much consumerism
Kid, 9 years old August 15, 2014
AGE
4
QUALITY
 
LEARNING

good game

good game well there's a bit to much money in career mode but i don,t know why common sense media rated this game high
What other families should know
Easy to play/use
Too much consumerism
Kid, 10 years old August 6, 2014
AGE
3
QUALITY
 
LEARNING

Fifa 14 review

I think Fifa 14 is a really fun soccer game with every club and most of the countries. It's graphics are unreal and the teams and the fact that they know exactly how the player reacts to something is amazing. This game is also educational because it it teaches kids about the game of soccer and some plays and formations that you can use in real life. I think this game should be played by everyone who is able to speak full words. Thank you for reading my review.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Easy to play/use
Kid, 12 years old June 17, 2014
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
LEARNING

Glitchy, but will have to make do.

Injuries can be a problem. When a player is tackled, he will sometimes writhe in agony. The Team Management screen shows, and the injury is described. 'Broken Elbow' or 'Head Cut' are frequent. However, I spotted a certain player (Joleon Lescott) with a small patch of blood on his forehead! Leave that aside, PEGI 3 it is.
Kid, 12 years old April 26, 2014
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Fun and entertaining Game!

Fifa 14 is the best game of EA! It has great gameplay options and great updates!The best part of this game is the career mode and the new way of scouting. It rocks!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Easy to play/use
Too much consumerism
Teen, 14 years old Written bySimon Österberg April 16, 2014
AGE
2
QUALITY
 
LEARNING
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Easy to play/use
Teen, 17 years old Written by007SPY April 10, 2014
AGE
4
QUALITY
 
LEARNING

Greatest Football Game Of All Time

I think this is a great game and anyone who can control the team can play would like to see a surprising change in fifa 15 though!!!
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns