All member reviews for FIFA Soccer 13

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 14 reviews)
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old October 28, 2012
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
LEARNING

CLASS,CLASS,CLASS AND MORE CLASS!

A very good and realistic video game that I adore! The gameplay is incredible and just lovely in the way of how players find space and make intelligent runs. AN ABSOLUTE BLOCKBUSTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Easy to play/use
Teen, 15 years old Written bymattguy15 December 27, 2012
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

ahhh frustrated

i hate the controles so hard on ps3.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 10 years old December 3, 2012
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

FIFA 13

Very good gameplay graphics its easy to play and super AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! Its age limit is probably 8 and up but overall its one of the best games I have. GO BUY IT!!!!!!!!! Although its probably sold out because its so good.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Easy to play/use
Kid, 9 years old August 15, 2014
AGE
4
QUALITY
 
LEARNING

good game

good game but there is a bit to much money involved in career like 14 million pounds just for one player but it is easy to play
What other families should know
Easy to play/use
Too much consumerism
Kid, 12 years old December 29, 2013
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

The best Futbol/soccer game Ever!

Pros. This game has been given high marks it has easy controls and practice for those who cant get it. it has great role models such as many great players that you can look up to. you can choose any team you want and buy players off of any team so it takes a while to master so you don't throw it out once you have completed it in a couple of days It is a very fun and Intricate game for anybody to play plus there is no language or sexuality either. cons. it is Very disappointing for a player when he/she is knocked out of the championship. that is basically it.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Easy to play/use
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 10 years old September 24, 2013
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Great game, but the company just want money

I think it is a great game. But, FIFA 13 want alot of money. But other than that, think it's a great game!
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written byNitro_Python July 23, 2013
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

6+

Nothing inappropriate in this game, it is fun and I would recommend it to sports lovers.
Kid, 11 years old July 22, 2013
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

FIFA

A great family-friendly game with new features. Anyone could play this in age terms. Can be a bit harsh online, but that is an option to be considered for family use. You should use this review in correspondence with other FIFA editions.
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much consumerism
Easy to play/use
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 13 years old Written bySoccerMan12 June 13, 2013
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Great game, encourages getting a ball and going outside.

As a soccer player myself, I love to watch soccer. I got this game and could not stop playing it. I got outside more, and got some friends that have never even touched a soccer ball to buy this game. Now that it's summer and have nothing to do, we meet up and kick the ball around. The game inspires us to do so. In short, a great buy for anybody.
What other families should know
Great messages
Easy to play/use
Kid, 10 years old April 17, 2013
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

fifa 13

I loved it ive been playing fifa since I was 5 its really easy controls and lots of fun.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Easy to play/use
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 12 years old March 4, 2013
AGE
4
QUALITY
 
LEARNING

OMG! 8+! GIVE ME A BREAK!

Great game! And you can use it with kinect too. CSM is soooooooooooooooo over-protective! This is SOCCER! The only concern is safety because of multiplayer, but you can MUTE the person u are playing. Best game EVER if you are a soccer fan! If you can play it than it is good for you!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 14 years old Written byTCWorld3 January 25, 2013
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

AMAZING GAME!

Nothing wrong with this game it's simply AMAZING! Parents buy it for your kids!
What other families should know
Easy to play/use
Teen, 13 years old Written byRedMercury January 18, 2013
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

...Wow...

This game is a great way to have fun with your kids. It can encourage playing soccer at the park or in your backyard because of the fact that your kids may want to be a athlete just like the players on the screen. The gameplay is awesome whether you want to play with the two button controls for amateurs or younger kids or classic. Overall, there should be nothing to hold you back from buying this game, also the detail is incredible!
Teen, 13 years old Written byTrevor Payne November 16, 2012
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Fifa is my Game

What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism