All member reviews for Jackass: The Game

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Asinine stunts, some deadly. Not for kids.

Age(i)

NOT FOR KIDS

Quality(i)

 

Learning(i)

Users say

(out of 11 reviews)
AGE
11
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 13 years old Written bymanay_4511 September 25, 2010
AGE
17
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written bycerealkiller189 March 18, 2012
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

Trolololololol.......

I don't think a kid would dare to try this sort of stuff in real life but CSM is biased again.Theres no extreme gore or sex or ANYTHING of that sort,only accidents and mild stupid humor.I have watched all the Jackass movies and I didn't even realise this was a Jackass game until I got off my PSP for a minute and saw the cover.But totally hilarious lol.
Kid, 7 years old December 8, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 
i am not letting my baby sister watch this show or any other shows on ytv and teletoon.it is not suitable for any baby!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written byno ur a towel June 7, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
Good message: dont try this sh|t you will get hurt
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

A must-readfor every eight year old

like noyhin but i hav a band (The Suger Girls)
Teen, 14 years old Written byshadowexile6 March 10, 2009
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

just stupid

My twelve year old brother was playing this and i must say i just stood there and stared for a bit just because seeing a man in a bikini bottom caught me off guard. Not for kids really, unless you wish to become a moron. Some very foul language was also uttered and rip-offs of foul language. Also you see clips from the movie that are viewable. Over all don't waste your time.
Parent of a 11, 12, 14, 16, and 17 year old Written bybigdaddiwoo49 November 27, 2008
AGE
12
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written bypascal April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

dont try this at home

in real life the people in this game is dead its funny the first time but it isn't so funny now
Adult Written bygeo51288 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I Think this game should not be played at all.

This game has stunts that on the back should say WARNING! do not try to play this game at home. MTV or MTV2 The Jack(Bleep) it's Bad.
Teen, 13 years old Written bykngoqueenz April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I FEEL STUPIDER AFTER PLAYING THIS GAME

Gotta say, most REDICULOUS ever game ever invented ever! Theres fallin down a hill full of rocks and cacti, destroyin cars in a time limit, MANY graphic images of throwin up, rollin down a street full of traffic, at the end of each level it shows how many bones you break and fracture, oh and in the corner shows your charecters face slowly gettin bloodier and more messed up.
Adult Written bydylanis21 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

i like it!!!

i thought it was awesome!!! but you should only play if 13 or older! fun game!!