All member reviews for Rayman: Raving Rabbids 2

Common Sense Media says

Naughty rabbits return, more Mini game mischief.
 

Users say

(out of 11 reviews)
age 6+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 12 years old October 22, 2013
 

meh

This game has a ton of slapstick and crude humor. Warning the only mild word is pi-- gets boring after a while plus the bad graphics
What other families should know
Easy to play/use
Kid, 9 years old July 12, 2012
 

Cool

This will crack-up your kids. I once went to someone's house for Thanksgiving, and played it there. There was this burp level when you need to make your guy drink soda and then it'll burp and destroy a whole city.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Easy to play/use
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 11 years old December 12, 2011
 

Good Job Rabbids!

The second installment in the Rayman Rabbids series is definitely a keeper in my book. The whole family loves it! Though be warned, the rabbids are a bit violent and naughty, but nothing a 8 year old and up can't handle.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 13 years old Written byJustino4 April 24, 2011
 

Crude, But Fun

The only reason this game isn't E is because of crude humor. Many farts, burping and spitting is produced throughout the game, constantly, but other than that, this game isn't offending.
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 9 years old January 1, 2011
 

nice

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha so funny it has so many cool stuff
Kid, 12 years old December 3, 2010
 

Too short but fun while it lasted!!!

This game was AWESOME! I loved it! Even though it was short and it only took me a few hours to unlock all the minigames and outfits, i had a blast with it! Th only problem i had were the controls were WAYY too repetitive! Most of the games all you did was shake the wiimote like a mad person. If you hadn't noticed by looking at the cover, this game has terrible rolemodels! o.O There are many violent games and ones where the toilet is the main focus. BUT THAT'S WHAT MAKES IT FUNNY! I still sometimes play it! And you can customize your rabbid and play it! It's fun and kinda actually worth it! I rate it 6 out of 10! :D
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
 

Fun but weird

It's a funny game not violent but lots of crude humor. I mean i disagree with the age u suggest. I mean my 4 year old brother palys. parents approved.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
 
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
 

A good game for ages eight and up.

Be aware that the game features some cartoon violence, but is still a fun party game!
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008