All member reviews for RollerCoaster Tycoon 3: Soaked!

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Game makes a splash with RCT3 fans.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 18 reviews)
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old February 20, 2012
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

WHOO HOO! LOVE TIS GAME!

RED FOR 7????? ARE YOU INSANE???? IF YOU ARE SEVEN, YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO PLAY THIS GAME EASILY! I GUESS TE ONLY TING MAKING IT RED FOR 7 (:P) WOULD BE... MILD VIOLENCE? IDUNNO. COMIC MISCHEIF?
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Cool

This game is worth 19.95!
Teen, 13 years old Written bylomax April 10, 2012
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

RCT3 SOAKED RULES!

RCT3 soaked is a great game for anyone's imagination to run wild! You can do so many things in this game including:water slides, thrill rides, roller coasters, transportation systems, pools, shows, mountains, tunnels, waterfalls, lakes, and lots more! Getting more specific, you can change the color on the ride you make/build, you can ride it, and you chose from tons of varieties of roller coasters and thrill rides. Some types of coasters you can build are standard looping coasters, inverted coasters, and even fourth dimension coasters! Some thrill rides you can build are the classic zipper, the swinging inverted, and even the top spin! Not only can you build a thrill ride, but you can also build some more gentle rides too. Some gentle rides include the tea cups, giant slide, and the carousel.RCT3 also has types of water slides. To name them all, there is a lazy river, a raft water slide, an inflated water slide, a body slide, and the aqua blaster slides. To transport around your park, there are hop-on hop-off trains, monorails, and even water-based transport! Some extra things included in the game are themes, objects, landscapes, and there are food stalls too. You also have a choice of doing sandbox mode, tutorial mode, or park mode. In park mode you have to worry about money and finances, while in sandbox mode you have unlimited money. Tip: If you are looking for water rides like the log flume, look under the roller coaster section. Also, to elevate some thing, hold down the shift key. The reason why I rated this 8 and up, was because the game can be a bit complicated at times and that the game can be harder for younger kids to play. I recommend this game to everyone 8 and older and it 's a great game for anyone who is a roller coaster lover like me! Enjoy!
What other families should know
Educational value
Teen, 16 years old Written byMissE1000 May 1, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Great add-on for Roller Coaster Tycoon Lovers

I got this with Roller Coaster Tycoon 3 Gold, and I'm glad I did. It also includes add on rides from Hershey Park which is great.
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 11 years old February 15, 2011
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

great

love it
Kid, 12 years old August 7, 2010
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

RC Tycoon= FUN

Fun Game
Kid, 9 years old July 28, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
i love this game! i rated it iffy for ages 8-10 cause some people make deathvilles and make no entry signs and killing peeps
What other families should know
Too much violence
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Parent of a 9, 13, and 16 year old Written byesams June 24, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

e.g. Perfect for preteens

bad people hack into rollercoaster tycoon 3 soaked to make deathzones due to kill peeps
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 12 years old December 26, 2009
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Great for almost anyone younger kids might angry though

This a FANTASTIC game. I find the best part to be that you can ride the rides. This just an amazing game.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 7 years old September 6, 2009
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

great for kids!

great game really i love it!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byusaswim April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

AWESOME!!!

Pure awesomeness.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

awesome

what's up with the rating?! five plus is mine!! (still fun if you're older than that)
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

fun!!

if you like building thing this is for you
Adult Written bywilloton April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Awesome!

It's MUCH better compared to the 1st and 2nd.
Teen, 14 years old Written byalienman April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Good game but preety violent crashes!

It's a great kids game but roller coasters fly off and explode. Star blasters fly off and explode on impact
Adult Written bybaybayroop April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It rocked so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This game rocks! it is a great expansion pask to Roller coaster 3
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

cool

pepole die