All member reviews for Shrek the Third (Console Version)

Common Sense Media says

Tons of punching in between punch lines.

Users say

(out of 14 reviews)
age 7+
Review this title!
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

a fun action game for kids 10 and up!

this game is a great game! if you have a 10 year old kid looking for a fun action game...this is it!!! violence: punching,kicking,and sword swinging. comerciolisem: this is a quest to help shrek's friends. so overall this is a really good game for kids over 10! (belive me i rented it and it was the only game i played for a week!)
Adult Written bykeeyanoosh March 7, 2012

shrek 3 the game

the people that are 11 are good at this game. but this game is only appropiate for kids 8 years and up
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008

great

amazing movie i loved it so much
Kid, 7 years old April 17, 2010

awsome

awsome
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008

good or bad?

I think that this is a better game for kids,tweens,and teens. The game has less violence and sexuality. It will give a better message to all people. excpecially to kids. the movie has more sexuality, violence,and alcohal abuse. the message the game sends to kids and adults is better than the movie.So we need to start a protest against things that are basd examples.
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008

boring

boring movie
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008

Good Game.

This is a good game.A lot of the game is Killing people like...Pirates,Witchs,Chefs,Highschool Jocks and lots more.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
Parent of an infant, 6, and 6 year old Written byjakeandjonathansmom April 9, 2008
Adult Written byrhinosaur1 April 9, 2008

is was weak

The script was weak. They didn't put too much thought into it. It was OK for kids with the poo poo jokes. It was not as funny as the first or even the second one.
Kid, 6 years old April 9, 2008
Teen, 17 years old Written bymadame_crow6989 April 9, 2008
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008

boring

boring boring boring boring boring no fun no fun