All member reviews for Spider-Man: Friend or Foe

Kids say

(out of 14 reviews)
age 8+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
Teen, 17 years old Written byBlah blah12341234 September 29, 2013
age 7+
 

Children game

This is a fun game for younger children. It will be very fun for your younger children
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old October 30, 2012
age 6+
 

ok game

this game is just a straight beat em up game and the controls are really easy. once you complete the game all you can really do is go back and repley the levels. i still have the game but i do not play much anymore. in this game spider man can not climb up walls or spin webs jumping from building to building. i say over all rent the game first do not pay the $50 i had to pay for it unless you do not care what spidey can or can not do.
What other families should know
Great role models
Too much violence
Kid, 10 years old August 6, 2012
age 10+
 

A good game over all

This is an awesome game,I had bought it long ago and hadn't played it for a long time Pros: I recently found out that i could play 2p with a gamepad If you see this game in the market,You should buy it for your kids or yourself I LOVE the idea of sidekicks and that you get to use the villains too!! Cons: It has some violence but its ok The game does not have that much too it,like yeah sure its a good game in single player and multiplayer but it gets over fast upgrades are pretty bland
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 14 years old Written byabester June 23, 2012
age 8+
 
LEARNING

good and clean

It is violent but there are not really any games that aren't. No blood, no curses nothing bad very, very clean perfect for kids. It shows that good is better and more triumphant than evil (or bad guys) very, very good clean game:)
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Kid, 10 years old November 28, 2011
age 6+
 

SPider man friend or foe ok game

Spiderman Friend or Foe is a fun game. You get to be different characters and new characters that where made for that game. I like the part of the game where you can battle against anther player. My mom and me play it all the time!! The bosses are challenging at first then the game gets repetitive and boring. After you defeat the person controlling the other villins all you can really do is play the levels over again. All in all the game is fun, but repetitive and after awhile it will get boring.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 12 years old June 18, 2011
age 10+
 

Moderately fun Spider-Man game for young fans of Spidey!

Not the best game ever, but it was okay. It is not as violent as some other Spider-Man games. Lots of punching, kicking and use of fantasy weapons is put into this game. There is no blood though. So I rate this game on for 10 and up!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 7 years old April 5, 2011
age 13+
 

cool game

it's the best game ever
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 7 years old April 4, 2011
age 13+
 

gabe age 7

i'm geting this game and i've played it on xbox
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written bymkalv December 24, 2010
age 9+
 

Repetitive

This game is fine, good animation, and the controls are easy. Its just that there are no combos, so after while you just keep pressing the same buttons over and over again.
Teen, 13 years old Written byrebma97 September 6, 2010
age 8+
 

A game that's basically about fighting

Spider Man: Friend or Foe doesn't really have a plot; you have to fight familiar Spider-Man who are being controlled by someone. However, you spend most of your time fighting. Although fighting is a main theme in the game, it's not really that violent. Characters do get punched, kicked, etc, but they don't get hurt too bad and there's no blood. It's an okay game. Once you finish everything, there's not much to do but replay the levels. If the game had more of a plot, it might be more interesting. Parents might not like the fact that the game's main theme is fighting. But if you're OK with it, then this game is fine for them.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 11 years old June 11, 2010
age 7+
 

kinda long

well i found this to be quite boring to be exact not very fun and very unrelistic thers know way u beat an enemy and they help you c,mon and the plot oh the plot was horible i mean down right bad any way gamplay is nothing exiting here just a plan old beat,em,up and thers no chalenge to the games diffaculty really there isent i mean its like playing the whole game on easy mode onl 7 up
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byallo December 17, 2009
age 4+
 

4+ You just fight thats about it.

Bad game
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008