All member reviews for The Incredible Hulk Ultimate Destruction

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 10 reviews)
AGE
11
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 10 years old June 3, 2009
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

yes

it is one of the best t rated games ever i guess kids can do it 8 years old
Teen, 15 years old Written bypatlaboon April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Great, fun, intertaining and bloodless this is a great game!

Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written byThedude68683 December 21, 2013
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

My review

This is the greatest hulk game created in my opinion it's a stress reliever picking up cars and turning them into boxing glove or skateboarding with a city bus the villains are incredible all from the comics but the best part is the story it's another cure the hulk story but this is would make Stan lee proud .
Kid, 11 years old May 1, 2013
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Awsome game!!!

This Game is one of/ if not the best superhero game ever. This game is pretty violent, there is cars and people flying every, you can play human baseball and tons and tons of explosions. The hulk is not a very good role model and might be scary for kids under 8-10. There is also some mild language in the game like a*** and cr*p.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Teen, 15 years old Written bysaakar January 13, 2010
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

its the perfect hulk game but not suitable fpr younger kids

well i bought this a couple years after it came out and it proved to be an extremely fun game, but it just bothered me how you could brutally kill humans, i mean i thought it was funny how you could pat them on the head and BOOM!!!! you could smash them right where they stand. i loved the game though, i mean what is cooler than soaring through the air at high speeds as the incredible hulk???? i think its one of those superhero games that are the best around to get, but i would not, NOT reccomend this for young kids at all.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 9 years old November 22, 2008
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

This game is the greatest!!!

This game is one of the best T rated games ever made besides guitar hero! If you like to smash stuff but you never can in real life try this game because you can smash all you want. I worn you though this game gets harder and harder. You just have to work at it and you will get it.So go buy the game.
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Awesome game!!!!

This game is Awesome!!!!!!!!!! One of the really cool parts is to rip a car apart into steel gloves!!! This game is very fun!!!! It's easy at first then it gets harder and harder. Right now I am on the last level it's tough. Anyway this game is very fun I reccomend to anyone who likes smashing stuff. Who am I kidding everone likes smashing stuff!!!!!!
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 7 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY