All member reviews for WWE All Stars

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Join Hulk Hogan and others for simple, aggressive wrestling.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 16 reviews)
AGE
9
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2011
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

Ups and Downs

Well, I thought this game is great. Good graphics, and good gameplay. The bad things are, is that you have a certain amount of superstars in the game. I have already completed the game and I counted about a near 25 superstars to the max. All of the superstars look like they take Steroids . The game is great but has a few [ Glitches ] to the game and the game freezes a few times. The game has no gore so that is good for the children. I have a Game rating system. It is BUY, RENT , or PASS I think this game is a " Buy "
Kid, 9 years old June 10, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

All Stars is AWESOME

John Cena, Hulk Hogan and The Undertaker climb into the ring again with this title. Its a little violent but no blood or gore. They say mild words. But they are good role models because they say positive messages. If you want it get it now!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Adult Written byTom_Gamer_Tom April 5, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Not violent, very street fighter style

This game is wrestling, so there is obviously going to be punching, kicking and grappling. There is no blood or gore. So its not really violent. But it has got over the top punching but obviously not enough to disturb. Physics system make it extremely unrealistic. So overall its not very gory at all.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 9 years old April 7, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Awesome

this game is AWESOME= The Miz
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Adult Written byMr. Lovewell May 16, 2011
AGE
16
QUALITY
 

All Stars get 4 Stars!

We've all had those "Who would win in a fight?" questions. With WWE All-Stars, you can lay those questions to rest. John Cena, Hulk Hogan, and more of the wrestlers you've come to know and love throughout the years finally collide, and boy do they bring it! The matches are oversaturated with high flying, gravity-defying jumps, slams, throws, and swings. Each Wrestler comes with their own moves, so no two are the same. While The Big Show and Andre The Giant may look alike, their movs are diffrent. They hit hard and are slow moving, but they have enough differences to be told apart. This game is fun, flashy, and feels like a fun experience overall. There are different match modes to choose from, and you even get to create your own Wrestler to battle the Legends and Superstars in the game. As with every game, this one has it's drawbacks. There are no Female Wrestlers, (That is a shame.) And the match modes are limited. Also, the Story mode is unoriginal, as in having your Wrestler fight the others in order to become champion. (Like we haven't seen THAT before..) But because this wasn't meant to be a serious, core player game, that is excusable. This is meant for everyone, from you to your Grandma. This game does what it was created for, bring fans of WWE from both sides of the spectrum together for a night (Or Day) full of high flying, hard hitting action.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Parent of a 17 year old Written bybigshow1167 April 26, 2011
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

games

that is the best
What other families should know
Too much sex
Teen, 13 years old Written byKittyHill April 16, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Good enough

Good graphics still i liked 2011 better than this but is not that different from other new wwe games. There's the normal things any wwe game has so i think every one know what to expect. My cousin had more fun than me but i'm a year older than him.
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old August 21, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

OK appropriate level

its anamated and so impossible to do so kids cant try it and hurt people
What other families should know
Great role models
Too much swearing
Teen, 14 years old Written byfergusonclifton October 7, 2011
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

all stars

its the best
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old October 20, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

0_0 truly......................... amazing

amazeing i love this game here are the top ten ups and downs. 10. the wii verson has no online play 9. bad graphics for wii 8. not many arenas or modes 7. some finishers are lame lol 6.the anouncers are kinda annoying 5. path of champions should be longer with an actuall plot 4.more wwe superstars 3. unable to dowload wwe superstars in wii verson 2.more alternte caustioms 1. the create a wrestler system is an epic failure compared to wwe 2011
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old December 2, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

best wrestling/sports game ever, with a warning

The best wrestling game I've ever seen for a big console. The game was very well visualized, and the controls slid off easily and weren't strenuous...at least, that's what the guide announced. Some salty behavior, with language and drugs alike, and some violence goes too far, such as when a wrestler proceeds to break their opponent's leg (predictably), and when another one literally twists their opponent's neck violently. Be warned for tweens and up.
What other families should know
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byewon November 7, 2011
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

ewoner

it is alright
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old February 4, 2012
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

good game but bad graphics

ok it didn't have good graphics but great game
Kid, 10 years old February 29, 2012
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

its great for 10 and up

it is a lot better then wwe 12 thats for sure its comedy vilonce!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 15 years old Written byWRESTLING246 October 9, 2014
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

WWE All Stars is a cool game

I loved WWE All Stars it was fun seeing Superstars and Legends flying and falling, It was cool playing as Kane, Undertaker, Ricky Steamboat, Kofi Kingston, The Miz, John Cena, The Rock, Triple H, Roddy Piper, Hulk Hogan and many more I loved creating Abyss, Sandman, Tommy Dreamer, Sabu, AJ Styles, Goldberg, Matt Hardy, Jeff Hardy, Batista, MVP, Mario, Brock Lesnar, Sonic The Hedgehog and Shrek
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Easy to play/use
Teen, 14 years old Written byWWEWRESTLINGFAN103 January 23, 2014
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

WWE All Stars is a cool game

WWE All Stars has fantasy warfare matches such as Hulk Hogan vs John Cena, Kane vs Jimmy Snuka, Rey Mysterio vs Eddie Guerrero, Undertaker vs Shawn Michaels and many more its a great game because it has Create a Wrestler and many more things and the score Im giving WWE All Stars is 100/100 if WWE made an WWE all stars 2 game they would have more matches such as Chris Jericho vs Kevin Nash
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Safety and privacy concerns