All member reviews for WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2011

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 15 reviews)
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old July 16, 2011
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

My Favorite

Not bad at all not that much content. And you have the option to turn the blood off. If you dont like your kids wreslting at the house dont buy it. Because they will start to try to do the moves at home.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 9 years old February 23, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Good for kids nine and up

This game is good because it shows them defensive combat
Kid, 12 years old January 18, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

my favorite video game

its the bomb but good and bad language eduactinal teaches about wrestling good message and good role models but it depends example John Cena never give up never quit! Nexus you guys suck? and its real easy to play
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old March 18, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

WWE

My favorite game. This game has a lot of a action.
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 12 years old December 31, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
it is a little more intense than smackdown or raw but it is still based on the 2 brands
Teen, 13 years old Written bypopstino August 9, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

A fun game

This is a fun game and if you watch wrestling you know its all fake!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 10 years old September 4, 2011
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

its good but you get bored eventually

Its a great game for 11 and up. You can turn blood off and then its ok!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much consumerism
Kid, 11 years old June 25, 2011
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

great game

i got this game in december 2010 and it is great. it does have wemon dressed a little inappropriately and a bit of blood and it may have a little bit of swearing. you do use weapons such as steel chairs, sludge hammers, wooden sticks, and tables. the road to wrestlemainia is advanced. you should get this game for any system they have it for. it is a great game!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old September 24, 2011
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

Off the Charts!

This game is awesome! But, i don't own it. i play it at my friend's house. EPIC!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Kid, 8 years old October 10, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

super duper super super super good

good
What other families should know
Educational value
Teen, 13 years old Written byChrisOAwesome July 22, 2011
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

Good Game,but violent!

It's a good game but you can hit people repetly with hammers , chairs , and huge sticks. Girls breasts will jiggly in entrance and they wear very liltle clothes. 13 and up.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old February 12, 2012
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

it is AWESOME!!!!!

This game is really good. The only time their is blood is if you smack the guy a billion times with a steel chair or ram him into the ring post a bunch. Yeah, it's violent but this is WRESTLING, so it won't really be thought of as violence, jut competition.
Teen, 17 years old Written byBigbillyboy August 26, 2012
AGE
18
QUALITY
 

Not for kids,but good.

This is a great wrestling game,but don't let kids play it! There is a lot of blood,and more.But it is a great game to learn some wrestling.
Teen, 15 years old Written byWRESTLING246 October 9, 2014
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2011 is a super awesome WWE Video Game

WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2011 and WWE 2K14 are the best WWE games I played on Xbox 360 I loved the Road to WrestleMania modes like Chris Jericho, Christian, John Cena, Rey Mysterio and VS Undertaker with R Truth, Kofi Kingston, John Morrison, Dolph Ziggler and a Created Superstar, I loved creating Mario, Buzz Lightyear from Toy Story, Shrek, Bob The Builder, Sabu, Abyss and Sonic The Hedgehog
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Easy to play/use
Teen, 13 years old Written byABCand123 September 29, 2014
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

fantastic

fantastic
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Easy to play/use