Kids Action Press Releases

Press Releases

Friday, April 1, 2016
Statement from James P. Steyer, Founder and CEO of Common Sense Media
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Statement from James P. Steyer, Founder and CEO of Common Sense Media
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Statement from James P. Steyer, Founder and CEO and Common Sense Media
Monday, March 28, 2016
Landmark Minimum Wage Agreement Gets a "For Kids" Rating From Common Sense Kids Action
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Multiyear, Seven-Figure Mobilization Campaign Led by Top National Campaign Talent Will Activate Parents Who Want Their Kids to Have a Better Future
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Statement from James P. Steyer, Founder and CEO of Common Sense Media
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Statement from James P. Steyer, Founder & CEO, Common Sense Media
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Statement from James P. Steyer, Founder and CEO of Common Sense Media
Thursday, March 3, 2016
Common Sense Legislative Ratings Launches by Highlighting Seven California Bills That Would Help Kids; Kids Advocacy Organization Will Also Highlight Bills That Would Harm Kids, Award Legislators for Being Kids' Heroes
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Statement from James P. Steyer, Founder and CEO of Common Sense Media

Pages