All member reviews for 101 Dalmatians

Kids say

(out of 14 reviews)
age 3+
 
Review this title!
Teen, 15 years old Written bybubbo April 9, 2008
age 0+
 
A classic, and a must-see for all families.
Teen, 13 years old Written byrobinrunner April 25, 2011
age 2+
 

Sure to make every dogs tail wag.

One of the ultimate disney classics featuring adorable puppies, vile and twisted villains, and millions of spots. The movie is based on perservering through the hardest of times, even when there's a mad woman chasing you for your fur. I would say this film is for all ages, but Cruella De ville is pretty scary at times and some scenes may be too intense for smaller kids. There's also mild but iffy sights when you see Rodger smoking his pipe or Cruella smoking a ciggerate.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bymannymateo10isback December 26, 2010
age 2+
 

best movie for your family!

i watch this anytime, cause it shows plenty of positive messages, and in one scene, the two thiefs stole 15 puppies, and cruella de ville smokes a long cigarette, and some alcohol drinking, the language they say is "stupid", "idiot", "imbesciles", "hell" and "shut up", but the puppies in this fabolous movie are adorable, and the movie is exciting, funny and fun for the whole family!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old April 21, 2013
age 4+
 

Quality entertainment movie!!

This is an adorable family fun entertainment cartoon movie, although the violence is kinda mildly disturbing for youngest of viewers, but still is an age-appropriate kid-and-adult movie.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Too much violence
Kid, 12 years old June 10, 2011
age 3+
 

Amazing!!!!!

I think this movie is amazing!!!!! It was my fav film for 10 years!!!! Heart goes to 101 Dalmatians!!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old August 23, 2010
age 4+
 

Bit scary but great!

Great disney classic that all our family watches, it is a bit scary when cruella devil wants to turn the puppies fur into coats but other than that a lovely family movie!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old July 24, 2010
age 3+
 

sweet

very cute my bros are watching it over and over agian this very moment cruella devil is really funny
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old June 14, 2010
age 3+
 
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written byBestPicture1996 August 23, 2009
age 6+
 

Animated!

Nothing objectionale about this kiddie comedy that revolutionilzed popularity in dalmations. Love Cruella the most.
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
age 0+
 
This is a good movie! It is 500 times better than the non-animated one!
Teen, 13 years old Written byyankee01 April 9, 2008
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

Every Kid Must See

It came out when i was little but is still a great movie.
Teen, 15 years old Written bychucha April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

a- must-read- book for every 8 year old.

i want to see the movie....