All member reviews for American Pie Presents: The Naked Mile

Common Sense Media says

Another raunchy race toward the first time; adults only.

Users say

(out of 20 reviews)
age 16+
Review this title!
Parent of a 14 year old Written byJanky15 January 25, 2011

:)

LOVE IT! ha ha
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Great role models
Adult Written byCSM Screen Name... April 9, 2008

hillarious

This movie was awesome along with every american pie movie. I've been watching the american pie series since i was 12 and will continue to watch, cant wait till the next one.
Adult Written by4Spice October 24, 2009

awesome movie adults only

greatttttttt movie i loved it its my favorite one but for you parents out there with kids dont let your kids watch this movielots of nudity and sex 16 and up
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent of a 6, 15, 15, and 17 year old Written by79awesome August 22, 2013

not in my house

Really bad my son's 15 and he can't watch it. Nudity is the main problem and sexual jokes.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Adult Written bypaigeturner89 April 9, 2008

I cannot believe this doesn't count as porn

This movie (shown at the 18th birthday of a friend) was the most disrespectful load of sex and alchohol I have ever seen. Everything raunchy, and everything beyond raunchy to downright disgusting, was hurled into this film. I cannot believe any self-respecting person can sit through this. Need I say more?
Kid, 12 years old July 8, 2015

American pie 4

Nor for mature kids
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written byevolinag May 5, 2012

Dumb "sequel" is unfunny, boring and sexual. Filled with immature stupidity.

In 1999, "American Pie", a very funny teen comedy came out and was a worldwide success. 2001, the first sequel came, followed by a third one, entitled "American Reunion". Although not as good as the first one, they were still pretty funny. 2005, "American Pie - Band Camp" came out. Hardly having everything to do with the original movie, it was very unfunny and stupid. But it became worse, when THIS movie here came out. The humour is much more immature then the first one, stupid references to drinking, having sex, masturbation, sperm splattering (very fake), breasts, stupid games like throwing rings onto erected penisses (no nudity shown), etc. It is meant to be comical, and so it is suitable for mature teens and up, but please: don't watch this, it is bad. Really awful.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written byEinstein27brandon March 26, 2012

ohh.. Come on people.

Definitely inappropriate. I'm beginning to wonder if some adults who write some of reviews are in their right minds.. and I'm only 15 (-_-)z z z z
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old February 23, 2012

Hated it, Not for kids

This movie was just horrible. It's pretty much about a bunch of college kids who act crazy. It is the most un-funny movie I have ever seen and I only lasted the first half hour. It's just a garble of nudity and dirty jokes. Horrible and not for kids. Period.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 17 years old Written byNuno17xD August 28, 2010

Stupid ....

Stupid movie foor older teens ... -.-
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 16 years old Written byTheMancub23 March 2, 2010
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 9 years old November 28, 2009

Violent(sex), Nudity, Launguage(bad but hilarious)

This movie was freakin hilarious! But violence is because at the end of the movie a girl has violent sex with Cooz and that part is disgusting. Also there is pleanty of nudity but not as much as beta house. Also the language was pretty strong but not too bad.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 14 years old Written byFridaythe13th June 26, 2009

let the race begin!!

This movie is very good one of the best american pie movies! it is funny including lots i mean lots people!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Adult Written byskeemer3479 April 9, 2008

Loved it!

This is such a funny movie! but NOT for kids under 17.
Adult Written byCSM Screen name... April 9, 2008

jnbhjn

very innapropreate for 18 and under. nudity
Adult Written byjj@aol.com April 9, 2008
Teen, 13 years old Written byAleksandra April 9, 2008
Teen, 13 years old Written bymoviegeek222 April 9, 2008

Laugh Out Loud Teen Fun!!!

I saw this on youtube, and it was better than all the other american pies combined. See this instead of Knocked Up.
Teen, 17 years old Written bylss72290 April 9, 2008

funny movie

out of all the American Pie sequels, this one is actually pretty funny. Kids under 14 may not get alot of it
Adult Written bydfk1010 April 9, 2008

great movie

this movie is great there is alot of talk about sex and i mean alot. alos theres alot of naked people. in 2 parts in the movie the is alot of naked people. there is super strong bad words and the make fun of little people.