All member reviews for Barney: Jungle Friends

Kids say

(out of 13 reviews)
age 10+
 
Review this title!
Teen, 15 years old Written byNicky12345 August 18, 2014
age 18+
 

WTF

WTF barney is such a hick
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byAli J March 3, 2011
age 2+
 

Great for toddlers!

By the looks of the average ratings by adults, the kids here are more mature. If they were joking, nobodys laughing.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 8 years old May 22, 2010
age 17+
 
AAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!! Is what youg kids say THIS IS H@!!.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 17 years old Written bypaul334 February 19, 2015
age 18+
 

Barney is a sexual predator

Barney is about a sociopathic child molester who tricks little kids to "come play with him" I have never seen anything so vile and twisted as this show is.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byGrotnes October 6, 2014
age 18+
 
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byCSKY42 April 3, 2012
age 18+
 

Barneys cute act is a fraud

This is a good feature film to a point. Barney is really supportive and he helps kids by teaching them. But then to celebrate their success Barney takes the kids and Baby bop to the local bar were the kids have a couple of rounds and Barney supports it. Then some gang members come to barney with guns then Barney mentions that he dosen't have "the money" so then they beat him up till he pukes blood all over the place! And the kids love it the movie ends in a shoot out and the only survivor is baby bop then she shoots herself
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 16 years old Written byMASSICLIKPERCYJ... February 20, 2012
age 18+
 

no

Maka: Hey dad wanna hang out Maka's dad: OMG MAKA I THOUGHT YOU WANTED A NORMAL DAD!!!! Yeah that was awesome ---> Crona % # # % ---->Ragnarok (X) (X) Death the kid DOES NOT APPROVE OF THIS MOVIE!!! IT'S NOT SYMMETRICAL Percy: Hey annabeth do you love me *they kiss* I'm such a Percabeth fangirl. His hands are in handcuffs, so instead of a facepalm, he does face tree. People i hate: Medusa because she's so mean to Crona Rachel because she's annoying Annabeth and Percy belong together OK?
Kid, 10 years old May 25, 2011
age 6+
 

barney

What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written bypg13rnc17 March 16, 2011
age 2+
 

barny sucks

THIS IS THE STUPEDES THING IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!! WHO LIKES IT??????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Kid, 12 years old February 13, 2011
age 2+
 

Perfect show for young kids

Loved this show as a kid. Very educational and fun!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byF-Zero studios September 24, 2010
age 2+
 

stupendous

this is the best jungle show i've ever seen
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old August 30, 2010
age 2+
 

Cute!

Cute,funny and silly adventures for little kids.Five stars for the eco theme!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 8 years old August 15, 2010
age 2+
 

Goof for Toddlers but um not for 7 year olds

I hate it but guys, off for 17? Really? That is what you say to HALO 3! even though I play it at my age- please look at my age
What other families should know
Great role models