All member reviews for Beverly Hills Chihuahua 2

Kids say

(out of 12 reviews)
age 6+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old March 26, 2011
age 4+
 

It's Ok Don't waste your time

I think the first Beverley Hilis Chihhhaua is way better. Don't waste your time watching this! If you like the first one and you are suspecting the second to be great IT ISN'T.
Teen, 15 years old Written byTacoBall March 6, 2011
age 4+
 

Fun, tame movie for dog-loving kids

I think this movie is fine for dog-loving preschoolers and up. The Chihuahuas are adorable, even though the puppies can be a little sassy to their parents! There is hardly any bad language, although there are a couple of scenes that might scare sensitive kids (when the puppies are kidnapped by the robbers, and when the bad dogs threaten to kill Delgado's puppies). Overall, an exciting adventure with familiar but positive messages.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old September 2, 2013
age 10+
 

love it!

I think its good and the #1 movie!
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old December 17, 2011
age 13+
 

unbelievable!!!

I don't get it. This is a Disney movie, It's rated G, and they throw around the French word for d--n. That is sick!!! I think Appoline is a stereotype kinda.
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old June 9, 2011
age 2+
 

Pretty good

OK, these people are a little too tough. This movie is perfect for everyone. My 7 year old sister watched it, and she loved it. I'm a 12 ear old MTV watching kid and I loved it! So, lighten up!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old May 5, 2011
age 6+
 
this movie was awful! very very cheesy and unrealistic. i wanted to put it on mute the whole time! i think it might be good for ages 3-6, but any older and its just pathetic, even my 7 year old sister was rolling her eyes at this one ...
Kid, 9 years old April 4, 2011
age 7+
 

good movie and silly

this id a fine movie. I think that could do better but it was a good movie. Oh and i love the song at the end end.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old March 30, 2011
age 4+
 

2 + 4 = 6

Watch this it is cute.To me I don't think this is inappropriate movie.Its great great.This is a GOOD MOVIE TO WATCH.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written bystripesanddots March 12, 2011
age 5+
 
I thought it started out a little slow, but by the end I loved it! There are great messages about family values and helping each other out.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old March 12, 2011
age 5+
 
Horrible movie, it was so boring.
Kid, 11 years old March 7, 2011
age 4+
 

cute!!!

great entertaining, funny movie perfect for he whole family!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 7 years old February 22, 2011
age 7+
 
i love it by durjay
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models