All teen and kid member reviews for Bucky Larson: Born to Be a Star

Kid, 9 years old November 22, 2011

the worst movie ever for adults!!!!!

my 19 year old babysitter went home and saw this movie and was so mad at who made it she never came back!! :(
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byAge appropriate guid August 22, 2015
Teen, 14 years old Written byCatchall October 4, 2015

Not for girls but ok for boys

It shows a man's penis since boys know what penis is girls don't though and they should not see a penis until they have sex. Also he later says in the film that his penis 17cm long so ok for boys but not girls
Teen, 14 years old Written byJimmy Brew August 8, 2015
Teen, 17 years old Written byTheTrillonaire July 5, 2013

17+

DON'T watch till you're 17.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written byDarkToonLink March 17, 2013

Bucky Larson

It's not too overly sexual, but the whole movie's awfulness should be the true reason for avoiding it!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 17 years old Written byRobbShowMovieReviews May 26, 2012

Bucky Larson: Born To Be a Star Movie Review

Hularious but weird and dumb comedy is Full of sex and more.
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written byRobbyboyfye16 January 21, 2012

gozgf

it was a sexual content movie but still had humor, i would say this movie had 64% sexual content, 35% humor.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old January 19, 2012

Doghter really enjoyed it, laughed alot

Really funny premice with the porn stars. I took my doghter Vanessa for her birthday and we missed about 20 minutes of the beginning but I think she understood most of it. There r about 10 big belly laughs and about 20 little smart jokes. Recemended
What other families should know
Too much sex
Teen, 14 years old Written byantoineisthebest September 11, 2011

lmao

I am going to go see it next week
What other families should know
Too much sex