All member reviews for Cats & Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore

Kids say

(out of 30 reviews)
age 7+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 10 years old March 28, 2011
age 2+
 

BORING!!!

IT WAS HORRIBLE!!!!!! I HATED IT!!!!! WORST MOVIE I HAVE SEEN IN A WHILE!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 13 years old Written byAlsatian November 27, 2014
age 6+
 

Pretty good

I actually really like this movie, despite it being a film for the younger audience and supposed to be boring for the older audience, but I find it quite entertaining. It has a little violence in it, nothing too aggressive, but younger audiences, around 3-5 years old may find some parts of the film scary. People have different views on what a film is like, but I actually like this film, and I honestly find it just as much, or even more entertaining as the first film. Just be aware of the mild violence, mild threat and a scene of cats that are 'cat-nipped', but apart from that this movie is great for those who are of the age 6 and above
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 10 years old July 15, 2012
age 12+
 

Don`t watch it!

I didn`t like the movie. It was very stupid! Don`t even bother to see it. Small children won`t understand what is going on because there`s a lot of top secret, agents and missions. It`s NOT a nice movie for kids because the cats attack the dogs. Do not dare to see it! It has a lot of violence!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 17 years old Written byPeppersReviews April 27, 2012
age 10+
 

C+

Cute,but nothing too different to the first film.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byjb223 April 5, 2012
age 6+
 

Dumb,Pointless Sequel

Dumb,Pointless Sequel might amuse Kids but will be Disappointing for Adults
Teen, 13 years old Written byFILMCRITIC500 March 26, 2012
age 6+
 

woof

this film is not good. the only good part is the very mild action, and even thats not that great
Teen, 13 years old Written bymadelineshadowrose December 30, 2011
age 3+
 

goofball movie for kids

There is on seen when some cats are high on catnip and act like stoners
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 8 years old October 20, 2011
age 6+
 

Don't bother

What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 11 years old May 22, 2011
age 2+
 

horrible

Hate it dumb dumb dumb dumb dumb dumb dumb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kid, 11 years old May 12, 2011
age 13+
 

Kids movie? Give me a break!!!

I saw this movie and it was horrible! I cannot believe I wasted tons of money to see this crap in theaters! Just kill me now, This movie sucks!!!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 11 years old January 27, 2011
age 7+
 
I took my little brother to see this and it was such a funny movie!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old January 15, 2011
age 10+
 

Cats and Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore

Big theme is betrayal. And there is some action violence. And I personally think that you guys were too rough on this. It was very good. It ha really funny slapstick humor.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old December 17, 2010
age 6+
 
In my opinion Cats and Dogs was a better movie. The evil cat was hairless and freaky in an ugly way. A few funny moments but overall there is nothing that was very interesting.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written byP33lzHeer December 13, 2010
age 6+
 

._.

No offence but what a sad excuse for a sequel! Previous cats and dogs (which we ALL forgot) was much better
What other families should know
Too much violence
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byTeen Writer December 12, 2010
age 4+
 

Best in kids' movies today

This is a wonderful family movie for all ages! In fact, it's one of the few modern kids' movies that have no sexual problems. I watched it with a few kids I was babysitting, and we all loved it. Granted, it may seem boring to teenagers, but for kids and even tweens, this is THE movie for family movie night!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byeagles4ever December 7, 2010
age 6+
 

Not my type

This movie was not good I am 14 and I watched it and it was terrible. This movie is the only movie currently that made me want to leave. This should be for younger kids. I do not recommend this for older kids, as it gets really boring after a while.
Teen, 14 years old Written byTotally500 November 22, 2010
age 14+
 

Cats and Dogs 2 is over

the first one was good and this one is horrible. With diffrent actors and different plot, this one should be skipped.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 9 years old September 30, 2010
age 9+
 

jgojs

it is so great
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 8 years old August 21, 2010
age 5+
 
I think it`s the best
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 11 years old August 16, 2010
age 5+
 
This was a great movie. I have not seen the first one but this was fun. The 3D was great but unnessecary. 5+

Pages