All member reviews for Chicken Little

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 38 reviews)
AGE
6
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 13 years old Written by4kidshater June 20, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

A good movie, not a classic, But does fall flat at times

I like this movie. It does fall flat at times, but still has it's stuff. It's funny. It's not like a Pixar movie. It's good, sorta of. I say recommeded it
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 12 years old June 18, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Chicken Bigger

This was a very creative spoof of that "the sky is falling" chicken story. Although it wasn't the most interesting movie ever, it did have some funny and emotional moments. It was a pretty good movie, and it's cool to see.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written byarthur16morgana April 8, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
not scary.good movie
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bycoolbrees09 April 4, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
some scenes can be scary but not that bad.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old March 19, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
Awesome! Loved it when I was 5.
Teen, 13 years old Written bysoccersweetie5505 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

AWSOME

I like it.
Kid, 12 years old August 6, 2010
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

A COMPLETLY innapropriate movie

Wow I didn't watch that long to see that it was a HORRID movie. No bad language?!!!!!!!!! THey treat the main character super badly and treating him bad is suposedly "funny" Wow. And to think some people actually laugh at that. It makes me SICK!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not appropriate for ANYBODY!!!! And they don't give it ANYTHING ABOUT BAD LANGUAGE?! SERIOUSLY! SO MABEY THEY DON'T USE BAD WORDS, BUT THEY CALL HIM SO MANY NAMES! Wow. Such a disapointment. Warning: this is SO innapropriate. And mabey it stops in the end, but the begining is HOrrid
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 10 years old July 10, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

A fun movie 4 the whole family.

Charming movie with some mildly scary parts.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written byTnMovieFan2 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 9 years old May 10, 2011
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
it is cool parents might like it two
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I FELL ASLEP

I HATE IT!!!
Kid, 11 years old August 26, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Hi

I just like the movie a little,and i notice there is Jolly Time popcorn in this movie,and that's consumerism,although i'm pretty like jolly time popcorn, and the music consumerism,like we are the champion music,etc.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byqueenrachie2 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 11 years old July 25, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byI love cartoons! March 4, 2012
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

OMG emerald232!!!!!!!!!!!

What do you mean they should've cut out some scene's! This was a movie ment for kids. Why do you not like when chicken little and abby kiss? Well get over it! I do not like your reveiws!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 8 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I really liked it at the end but at the beginning I didn't want to see it

I liked the part where he won the baseball game. People did not believe in him before he got the big hit. I was iffy about the aliens at first. They were a little scary. But at the end they weren't.
Teen, 13 years old Written byNatasha2 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 16 years old Written byabbacus May 26, 2012
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

Good for kids.

Teen, 16 years old Written bydancer917 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

A classic!

This is a great family movie with plenty that adults will enjoy too! But parents be aware that there is some potty talk. Also, aliens invade the city. They make jokes from a lot of movies like Star Wars and War of the Worlds. The movie has a good message about family bondage. This movie will get a laugh out of anyone(Morkubine Porkubine is one reason)!

Pages