All member reviews for Cow Belles

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Family comedy is slightly ludicrous but has heart.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 17 reviews)
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Parent Written byRob79 March 22, 2009
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

Silly by harmless

The plot is definitely implausible, but it shows two appealing girls learning that having money isn't everything and you can't just say "sorry" and have problems go away. The way they learn the lessons is a bit overly obvious and dramatic, but for younger audiences not a problem.
Adult Written bycommon_sense_user_12 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Cute kids movie that

Teen, 14 years old Written bymkalv February 1, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Don't Watch This!

I only saw this movie because my sister made me.
Teen, 13 years old Written byschuymarch1 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Another good DCOM

This is an excellent movie. It is on eof the best DCOM'S.
Teen, 14 years old Written byHannah K. April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Must watch

It was a totally awesome movie. Anybody would love this one. It also has a lesson in it to. A wonderful movie I could watch it again and again.
Teen, 14 years old Written byletre007 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

A Good Movie

This is a great movie for anyone! It's like an episode of The Simple Life, minus Paris and Nicole's potty mouths and bad behavior.
Adult Written byCSM Screen Name... April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

again

Ok this movie need alot of fixing i watch it and i was board... and kids dont like that... -Kaitlyn
Adult Written bysandywabbit April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written bypink41112 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Great

Cow bells was a great movie.
Parent Written byMargert-jerry August 15, 2014
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
This movie was a stereotypical Disney movie with annoying characters and shoddy script/plot. the two bratty main characters are very bothersome it's dumb obnoxiously unrealistic with bad role models my cow-obsessed cousin was disappointed with the lack of cows but he's the only idiot over age 2 that was expecting cows
Teen, 14 years old Written bypinkzebra97 August 27, 2011
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

For younger kids

I watched this when I was 8. It was cute then! (:
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written byKeds43@aol.com April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Okay

Wasn't the worst DCOM wasn't the best DCOM. Not even close to what High School Musical is but a lot better than Go Figure. Alyson Michalka did really good, but her sister was a little overacting. Overall a pretty good DCOM.
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 15 years old Written byswim2win♥ April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Little Girls Might Like it

This Disney Channel Movie is right on target for girls ages 7-11. Above that age, it starts to get boring.
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

A must see movie

I loved cow belles it is a great movie.If your changing your mind about seeing cow belles read this review before you back out.You will probably like it.Buy it on dvd to day after you see it your sure to have a smile the whole day.