All member reviews for Eurotrip

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 10 reviews)
AGE
15
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 14 years old Written bylucas201 March 21, 2011
AGE
15
QUALITY
 

not good.

i thought this was gonna be good but i was wrong because it was VERY disturbing,i didnt even watch it a second time.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 17 years old Written bywonderben287 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

not as bad as you would think

this is a movie for older teens. but with the average high school setting every single teen hears swear words and sees someone come to school drunk or stoned off their ass. for high school students and above. this movie is quite hilarious. in fact it is my favorite movie. it is so funny and contriversial enough to keep my attention. a good watch overall
Teen, 14 years old Written byhpkscooter May 21, 2009
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

No Way

The movie wasn't great and non-stop sex and nudity didn't help it. This is not a movie to even see, let alone as a kid.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 16 years old Written byvicckky June 16, 2012
AGE
16
QUALITY
 

for those in need of dry humour

was an ok movie. some parts were funny, others were just dry humour. typical thing I would watch friday night with my guy friends.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 16 years old Written bymcmoses June 16, 2010
AGE
15
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Teen, 16 years old Written bybeccabooluvsyou March 16, 2010
Teen, 14 years old Written bymoviefan33 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

FUNNY

This is a pretty funny movie. Sometimes the jokes that are supposed to be funny arn't but this movie has it moments. The language is what you would find in amy r rated movie. There is a little bit of nudity is shows womens breasts and it has full male. But all in all ti is an okay movie for teens.
Teen, 17 years old Written bylss72290 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
this is a really funny movie, but intended for high school teens. adults wouldnt like this
Teen, 13 years old Written byBloodeka January 2, 2011
AGE
15
QUALITY
 

Funny pointless movie but funny for sex craving teens

Funny Movie but for older teens only
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 10 years old February 20, 2015
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

It's bad, but ok for your kid

It really depends on your kid-if he is the normal type of guy that doesn't get too much boners, he should be fine. It really depends on your kid's behavior, but you should probably let him watch it anyway, it isn't as bad as people say
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking