All member reviews for Gracie

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 10 reviews)
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

AWESOME

I thought this movie is great for any girl. I think it shuld be 9 and up. This is a great movie for girls to show them how to follow their dreams
Teen, 14 years old Written bydirecterdude123 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 14 years old Written byMc876423 July 2, 2014
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

Gracie

Awesome! I think this movie is great for all teens because it gives a positive message of following your dreams no matter what are people think and believe in yourself. In other words Believe in yourself. To succeed, we must first believe that we can and The thing always happens that you really believe in; and the belief in a thing makes it happen.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much sex
Teen, 14 years old Written byprincesspeach August 1, 2011
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Dont even think!

All of them (almost) smoke! We had to leave the theater cause it was so bad!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old July 13, 2010
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

awsome movie with a important message.

not only is this movie entertaining but it delivers the message of: never stop following your dreams even if the ones u love have lost faith in you.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Pretty Darn Good!

This movie is great. It was sad, happy and kind of disturbing. I cride because it was sad and because it was happy. I say it was great!
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 14 years old Written bysourmeg April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

a very entertaining movie

it was a very good movie for teenagers and older kids. i would not recommed this movie for little kids because it as some langue and other things. but this movie showed that girls can do stuff that boys do.
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
This is a great movie with a great message that Girls can do anything boys can!