Kid reviews for Life as We Know It

Common Sense says

Predictable romcom explores mature aspects of parenting.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 12+
Based on 12 reviews

Kids say

age 12+
Based on 30 reviews
Teen, 13 years old Written byvballqtify February 17, 2011
i absolutely loved this movie!! it was very sweet and there was many very sweet moments. The only thing that tainted it was the frequent innapropriate talk and marijuana in the brownies but besides that i think it was a perfectly good movie

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Positive Messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byearthgurl February 12, 2011
Good! Some parts were a little awkward. I wouldn't let kids younger than 13 watch because they probably wouldnt get the drug references etc. Sweet!

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byMovieGirl97856 February 10, 2011
Sweet and good movie

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byMillyMolly February 3, 2011

Really sweet movie :)

This movie shows important messeges and some good rolemodels. They all learn from their mistakes,it also show not to judge someone withought knowing them first.

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 16 years old Written bybookluver98 December 29, 2010

12 and up

love u must watch this amazing comedy

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Positive role models
Teen, 15 years old Written byazchachi December 20, 2010

LOVED THE MOVIE!!!!!!!

Totaly loved this movie!!!! I watched it with my bff since kindergarten! We both loved the movie! It was super cute! But, if you dont really let your kids watch PG-13 movies then....ehh....:-/
Teen, 15 years old Written bykucinski November 23, 2010

its a good movie for your mom and you to watch

it was a pretty good movie and i think its fine for kids

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Teen, 13 years old Written by2cat007 October 11, 2010

Good for 13 years old and up!!!

The movie sounds good I want to see it but they have some sexual stuff in it with bad langue it all depends but so far i'm going see it. p.s. the baby is so cut on there!!!!!!!!

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bymanay_4511 October 7, 2010

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 5 years old October 5, 2010
i can not wait for it looks good

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Positive role models

Pages