Kid reviews for Meet the Fockers

Common Sense says

Lots of sexual humor in forced family farce.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 14+
Based on 16 reviews

Kids say

age 13+
Based on 39 reviews
Teen, 13 years old Written byJake2 May 7, 2011

Great!

But, TONS of sexual inneudo. There are tons of sex acting statues throughout the Focker's home.

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Kid, 11 years old April 24, 2011

parents can have there say

Hey guys i love the film i buyed it today it has a lot of sex scenes in it but you need to make sure 11 year olds understand about sex right?

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Teen, 13 years old Written byhannahec February 22, 2011
TO SEXY But love it

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Kid, 11 years old September 19, 2010

Funny,but too sexy

The sex is over the top(funny but graphic)Iffy for 13+

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 12 years old August 26, 2010

AMAZING JUST LIKE THE FIRST

great but very crude for a PG-13 and a lot of sexual humor. i love the little jack and a$$hole

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Kid, 12 years old November 7, 2008

REALLY FUNNY!!!!

so funny but pretty crude!
Teen, 15 years old Written byTnMovieFan2 April 9, 2008

Meet the Fockers

Good but too many sexual jokes, not for kids under 13.
Teen, 15 years old Written by5aret April 9, 2008
Teen, 14 years old Written byBlender April 9, 2008
Teen, 16 years old Written byCSM Screen Name... April 9, 2008

Funny!!!!

I thought it was better than the 1st
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

FUNNY!!!

IT is one of the FUNNIEST movie EVER you must see it.
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

i laughed my brains out

so funny [innaproperiate but Soooooooooooooo funny].i probobly wouldnt have been alowed to see this movie but my mom kept hearing it was so funn dont get me wrong beecause it it was one of the funniest movies iv seen in a long time but be cautious for letting anyone 12-
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
Teen, 16 years old Written byShelbelly April 9, 2008

I laughed my head off!!

Thiss movie should not be seen by kids that are under the age of 13 for shore!
Teen, 16 years old Written byfatpenquins April 9, 2008

Shocked by the content

Although some people might think it is funny, i was too shocked by the sexual dialoge to actaully laugh.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008

o.k.

this movie was ok, but alot of cussing, and greg does a bad thing, well alot of bad things i guess
Teen, 13 years old Written byiLoVeShoPpiN April 9, 2008

Funny-Not for children under 12

Sex references (Gaylord's mom is a sex doctor), Lots of swears, but overall: funny
Teen, 17 years old Written bysarah418 April 9, 2008

funny

great movie that kept my laughing, but definitly inappropiate for kids who arn't 14+ -- most of it would probably just go over they're heads
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

OMG

i thought that this was a hilarious movie, and I loved it. The first time I saw it was when I was 8 years old, and I didn't really understand it. But it stupid to say it is inappropriate for kids under 16!!!! Maybe more like 10 or 11.

Pages