All member reviews for Millions

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 16 reviews)
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 12 years old June 4, 2011
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

The Best!

A very unique movie with great realistic characters. A little scary, and has a little sexual content.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much sex
Too much consumerism
Kid, 11 years old January 23, 2012
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Alright

It was pretty good- i liked it. I don't think the lingerie scene was anything horrible and nobody should be making a big fuss over it. If parents don't allow kids to see this kind of thing from when they're around ten, they'll get a huge shock when they see movies at their friends' houses, who likely have movies with much more sexy stuff than a bra!!! I reccommend this movie for anyone looking for good entertainment.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old February 5, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

This Movie Is Messed Up!

This movie is really scary, inaproppriate, and a horrible plot. It doesn't make sense either. My friend and I found several very "wrong" parts, plus the scene with the donkey and the hand through the mailbox is really scary! My advice: DONT SEE THIS MOVIE!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written bymissylynn May 28, 2009
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

a little weird

okay movie
What other families should know
Too much sex
Teen, 13 years old Written byGreysonGirl98 October 18, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Fun, but forgettable.

I liked this movie but didn`t love it. It was funny is some parts though.
Kid, 11 years old September 16, 2011
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

Utterly FANTASTIC!

This is a utterly MESMERIZING movie! There is a bit of sexual innuendo, but only a tiny bit! There are a few parts that young children might find a bit creepy, but my brother is 8, we watched it for a family movie, and for him, all of the sexual innuendo, creepiness and consumerism just went through one ear and out the other.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written byocie14 April 13, 2011
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

Really cool film, creepy parts

I personally love this movie. It's very deep, emotional, and pretty brilliant. The acting and the characters and messages are fantastic. But it's also kind of on the trippy/creepy side. Especially the scene with the donkey and the robber. Some people (directly below me) are upset about the scene with the bra commercial. It's really nothing, just showing how Anthony cares about sex. I saw this movie when I was about 9 and it did scare me, but I totally recommend it.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old January 4, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Not for people under the age of eight.

This is a very good film and probably one of my favourites.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written bydragondude123 October 26, 2009
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Good for everyone but younger ones

It was fine. not the best movie i've seen, though.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old April 13, 2009
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

not appropirate for little

la senza part, disturbed me.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Teen, 14 years old Written bystar April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I luaghed at some parts

You should see this movie and you probaly will like it even though I thought it was so and so. This movie had a wonderful message for all viewers.
Teen, 13 years old Written bystinky April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

not the best movie.

bad movie. Don't waste your time. My six year old sister was curled up in my mom's lap crying. No humor either.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

It was really good!!!

Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Great Family Movie

This movie is a great family movie. I suggest it strongely
Teen, 13 years old Written bybenold April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 7 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Touching movie of kids who find millions

A beautiful story!