All teen and kid member reviews for Scary Movie

Teen, 16 years old Written bymissmegzy100 March 25, 2013
 

Great Movie

This film is a great laugh but not for kids.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byVenusGlow555 December 28, 2012
 

Umm...

I thought some of it was funny but mostly inappropriate, disgusting potty humor for adults or OLDER teens! You should watch it first to decide if you want your kid to view this.. You need to stop and think for a second!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 11 years old December 21, 2012
 

How awful and dirty is it?

Oh my gosh. The most sexually grossing film I have ever seen in my life. NEVER EVER let your children watch this film. I don't think anybody should watch this film. Don't even bother to watch any of the "Scary Movie" films. They are the grossest films ever! We also need to talk about whats in the film. Violence- lots of violence but its all done to be funny, not appealing at all. Sex- BAD BAD SEX SCENES. Girls suck on guy's parts, and even biting them. A guy sticks his penis in a vaccum cleaner, A girl gets her breast cut off, the villain puts his penis in a guys ear when his penis is erect, gallons of semen when it explodes out of a man while he is having sex with the main character, graphic pictures of a penis, testicles are seen when a man cross-dresses to have access to female athletes in the locker room, a boy asks a girl to touch his penis, and over 100 more. Language- several uses of f**k, s**t, d**k, pi**y, va**na, t*ts, a**hole, da*n, godd**n, a**, ni**er, tons more. Drugs- Characters smoke weed, cigarettes, and all kinds of stuff. Everybody drinks and gets drunk, lots more. 1 star for horribleness.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byKISSRox101 December 1, 2012
 

Hilarious!!!! Not For kids though!

This is one of those movies that will make you almost pee your pants. It is hilarious, but definitely not for children.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 17 years old Written byTheTrillionaire November 25, 2012
 

Iffy for 13+

On=13+, Pause=12, Off= 11 or Under
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 8 years old October 26, 2012
 

LOLSA

OMG the worst of all but the best(: Hope this help all me peeps Love Ethan
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written bymattguy15 August 8, 2012
 

good movie

shorty always gets high cindeys dad is a drug dealer and they drink alot . language is approprite some wearing some sex references . lots of cartoonish violence a guy always beats up people and always punches cindy
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byBailey Crawly July 16, 2012
 

Awesome Movie! But, My Opinion Doesn't Matter

Undeniably, the movie is hilarious, but you don't want a review on how much I like the movie. In essence, there is a lot of p3nises in the movie and there is a lot of swearing and sex in it. I don't think it is good for anybody under a mature age that can stand sexual jokes and violence, mostly comedic violence.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written bygamer32 May 25, 2012
 

SCARY MOVIE

Not for kids but VERY FUNNY! I think if your over 16 this will be a good movie for you.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 16 years old Written byUSCTrojan May 12, 2012
 

14+

Iffy for 14+
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old April 20, 2012
 

best movie in the whole entire world

its so cool, i dont think i should of watched it 3 times in 3 days but i luv it 2 much i would recomend it
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old April 18, 2012
 

the 3rd movie is best

has some goriness and blood, in the middle of the movie. funny and bloody at the same time.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Teen, 13 years old Written bylivieluvsu2 April 7, 2012
 

Funny but mature

This movie is freaking hilarious!At times its pretty dumb but really really funny!I watched it when I was 7 for the first time and sort of understood it but I didnt fully understand til i was 9.I have only seen the unedited version and in it they showed a full penis so that was sort of nasty and there is a man looking at porn magazines and some nudity is shown
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 17 years old Written bydavyborn April 7, 2012
 

A shamelessly entertaining and hilarious comedy classic is for older teens

The Wayan's brothers comedy classic, and the first film in the slightly downhill franchise, Scary Movie, is still just as funny as when it first came out in the summer of 2000, and blew everyone away with it's surprise box office success, it's crudeness, it's incredibly shameless raunchy humor, and of course, just how funny ir really was. Now, the Wayan's brothers had done several other parodies before this, but this was there first major financial success, for sure. And, of course, if you are not a fan of crude sexual humor and raunchy comedies, than you will no doubt hate this movie. but, if you have a open dictionary of what is funny in your mind, than you will know doubt have a good laugh. Sure, the sequels wen't down in the funny section after this one, but even still, you can always enjoy this one, and of course, enjoy parodies of such films such as Scream 1 and 2, The Matrix, I Know what you did Last Summer and more. But, of course, this film is Rated R, and it is very much deserved:There is literally non-stop strong crude and sexual content throughout the movie, including more raunchy jokes than you can count, such as countless explicit sexual lines of dialog involving oral sex, anal sex, group sex, a character being impaled through the ears by a penis, a couple having extremely crude and raunchy sex with shot of bare backs, buttocks and concluding in a shot of the female being blasted onto the ceiling by the man's ejaculating orgasm. Also, there is plenty of comic violence, as well, with several decapitations, stabbings and mutilations, and always with lot's of fake blood. Also, there is drug use and alcohol use abounding, with several characters participating in both of them frequently and regularly. And, finally, there is frequent profanity as well, with many uses each of f--k, sh-t, g-dd-mn, c-ck, d-ck, a--h-le, d-mn, hell and more. So, if you want to revisit a great raunchy comic classic, or to see the film for the first time ever if you have actually not even seen it yet, than I would definitely advise you to check this one out, immediately. Reccomended.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byjb223 April 5, 2012
 

Hilarious

Hilarious although has some Inappropriate Material
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written bysarahzazzle January 17, 2012
 

Gross but funny

I watched it at my 12th birthday party, and t was funny but freaked us out! we stayed up till 6:30 am and we were still talking about it!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Kid, 10 years old January 4, 2012
 

Very Bad for kids

It was on T.v One night and me and my friend said hey ! its a scary movie! lets watch it. But by the way ... NEVER let your kids watch it. It was way to inappropriate for us.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byDaw$0man December 31, 2011
 

What a surprise

My rating R for bloody comic violence, strong sexual content and nudity, language, strong crude content and drunkenness (this movie should have been an NC-17 rating just a little to much for an R rating.)
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 11 years old December 21, 2011
 

funny, but way too innapropriate

i laughed so hard through the whole movie! really a good movie in my opinion, but WAY too much nudity, porn, drugs, smoking, and language. this movie also has content kids under 13 or so wouldn't understand. if you or your kid is under 18, i would watch previews and reveiw the ratings if you want to watch it.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 9 years old September 5, 2011
 

No way

O my gosh. I haven't seen it but after reading the reviews it looks terrible. Good going. It is terrible. Parents don't see it.

Pages