All member reviews for Spongebob Squarepants: Fear of a Krabby Patty

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

It's Mr. KRABS!!!!!!

Hi, I love this show so much, why can't I like this if I like the series. Oh, yeah, his name is Mr. Krabs, not Mr. Krabby and he is not a lobster, Larry is a lobster. Mr. Krabs is a crab, duh!
Kid, 8 years old January 9, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 
Kid, 11 years old July 5, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

cute

a adorable movie. good for little kids
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old April 13, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

SPONGEBOB IS AWESOME!!!

Best Show ever made!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Funniest kid-friendly show made!

me and my little brother (7) loved this!!! All Spongebob's are awesome and for kids! My favorite Spongebob is Spy Buddies and Band Geeks!!! Best Spongebobs ever! awesome show!!!!
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

i say it should be rated g but its still awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sponge bob is all oround good its not inupropiate {exuse my spelling} its good for all ages no doubt about that and sure you can say that this episode is dull but realy any one would like anything sponge bob and its not like its bad like other nickolodean shows *danny phantom* but it teaches friend ship and stuff over all i say sponge bob is apropiate {again exuse my spelling} for 1minute year olds but 8-13 year olds watch it most its so funny p.s. its mr.krabs not mr.krabby
Kid, 11 years old November 9, 2009
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

Cool episodes on an awesome DVD

I liked this DVD, it is one of my favorite SpongeBob SquarePants DVDs. Add it to your collection if you are a fan of the show!
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

A good show

It is a great show.
Kid, 10 years old November 29, 2011
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

Rated G1/2 for General Audiences with Caution

Some parts are not good for kids under 5
Teen, 13 years old Written bymarcanthony86 March 18, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Dumb

HATE IT , but i watch it when i am bored.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 16 years old Written byyomisan April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Great Show

I love this show! Its soooo funny and its kinda just ridiculous in a hilarious way. And its Mr.Krabs not Mr.Krabby
Parent of a 6 year old Written bymadsmooney1214 September 22, 2012
AGE
18
QUALITY
 

spongebob squarepants fear of a krabby p

Families can talk about the positive qualities of SpongeBob (friendly, caring). On the flipside, parents could talk to their child about Mr. Krabby's greedy qualities. What are the negative effects of greed? How do other character perceive Mr. Krabby's greed? Parents could also highlight SpongeBob's recurring theme that honest, caring people receive good things in return. Bad people receive bad things in return.
Teen, 13 years old Written byyankee01 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

good

i have this dvd
Kid, 10 years old March 14, 2014
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Good

Its good.
Teen, 15 years old Written byBeavisandButthead April 14, 2013
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

OK for kids 5+

This is a good movie with a list of shows.
Kid, 12 years old August 1, 2012
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

READ THIS BEFORE YOU READ ANY OTHERS

SPONGEBOB IS NOT THE BEST SHOW EVER MADE. Kirby right back at ya! is the best show EVA MADE