All member reviews for Stuart Little 2

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 9 reviews)
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 13 years old Written byreviewgirl13 April 23, 2009
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

Clean movie

Since I'm 13, I don't really enjoy movies like these, but when I was younger, I did like this movie. There's nothing to worry about. No language, nothing. Stuart does meet a bird named Margolo and they sort of like each other, but nothing else. Perfectly clean. Kids five and up will enjoy this.
Kid, 10 years old June 29, 2009
AGE
4
QUALITY
 
It's awesome
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written bymkalv February 4, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Bad sequel!

As usual, the sequel is not as good. The plot is worse! I think that the producers didn't think when they made this film.
Teen, 13 years old Written bypeapod1 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

good stuff

only thing is light violence and is somewhat similar to other movies.
Kid, 9 years old August 9, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

The owl looks kinda creepy.

The owl looks kinda creepy. The cute little chick is almost trapped. And of course Stewie is whacked into a football net.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 12 years old December 12, 2009
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

a dissapointment from this little mouse.

i loved the first movie a lot but the second movie was huge dissapointment. It was boring and a little more intense then the first one. And unlike the first one older kids wont like it and neather will adults. Just for young kids.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 12 years old June 3, 2009
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

cool movie

cool movie older kids will not like this movie
Kid, 8 years old December 28, 2011
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

just watch the stupid movie

What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Kid, 9 years old July 28, 2012
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bySomeoneYouDon'tKnow February 14, 2012
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Sweet, charming, and fun sequel is slightly better than the first

This was a great movie and I'm thrilled that they got James Woods to do the voice of Falcon. I liked the first film, too, but I liked this a little bit better because it had better special effects, a better villain, and a funnier script. Four stars!
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Kid, 9 years old October 31, 2012
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

STUART LITTLE 2

even better than the first
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models