All member reviews for Take the Lead

Kids say

(out of 10 reviews)
age 10+
 
Review this title!
Teen, 15 years old Written byTotally500 October 13, 2011
age 13+
 

Take it baby

This is a superub film with great dancing and great actors that you make you dance at the end love it?
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old February 28, 2010
age 11+
 
Good movie for 11 year olds and over for it has a near-rape scene and some langauge
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old August 4, 2009
age 7+
 

AWSOME!

Great movie saw it when it came out
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byNonsensical April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

so good

I Love this movie has a good story line but dance adds an added dimension to the story
Teen, 14 years old Written byCSM Screen Name... April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

I loved this it was great

This movie was very good. I loved it. I am 13 and it does deal with a lot of problems many teens face in the world. But the ballroom teacher helps them to see how to deal with their problems and to lead a better life. I would defently say that this was a great movie and a movie that you should see. It was great.
Teen, 13 years old Written byCSM Screen Name... April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

Hmmm

Gret Move! I am 12 and I saw it. Then again Isee EVERYTHI(NG i want cause I dont have stupid 'rents.
Teen, 16 years old Written byqueenrachie2 April 9, 2008
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

The best movie ever!

This is the best movie ever! In this movie, a real-life story teacher teaches ballroom dancing. Problem is, the kids are rebellious and it is hard to get them to learn. Swearing is frequent, but that is the only problem. Recommended to everyone.
Teen, 14 years old Written bydirecterdude123 April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

LOVED IT ! ! ! !

This was a very good movie I'm not being generous by giving its 5 star rating. But what brought the movie down was all the violance.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008