All member reviews for The Hangover

Kids say

(out of 163 reviews)
age 14+
 
Review this title!
Teen, 16 years old Written byTip yap July 17, 2013
age 14+
 

Funniest Movie Of All Time

This movie is just overly hilarious the whole premise is about 4 guys who can't handle Vegas it is full of drugs alcohol and language it also features some nudity and sex but nothing graphic it is hilarious but very crude 14+
Teen, 16 years old Written byMr. Smiley July 10, 2013
age 14+
 

Great Movie, Not Appropriate for Some Ages

Extremely funny. Watched it many times. Kids 14 and under should probably watch with an adult.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written bystudboy24 July 3, 2013
age 18+
 

not for kids

What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byTVwatcher001 July 1, 2013
age 12+
 

SUPER COMEDY

One of the best comedies ever. It's not for kids, but kids will like it. Great to see what a hangover can do! If you want to see how you get a tiger in a bathroom, just watch this movie with a box office of $467,483,912. Why should you not watch it?
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old June 26, 2013
age 8+
 

Excellent Role Models Galore in Hilarious Kids' Comedy

This is a great movie for your child about the dangers of alcohol, it teaches them how bad it is, however, since you are a grown up, you will not find it funny because it is only for young children, please watch without your children.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byUnknownpearson May 31, 2013
age 16+
 

Great but mature content

Cool but plenty plenty and plenty of language .like,f-k s--t H-ll a--whole and also with s at the much much more including insults , lots of nutidy, bottoms gentians breast bikkini clad women and sexual content.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old May 31, 2013
age 14+
 

Good but be warned!

Great funny movie, however there is lots of swearing, but ( and parents might not know it) all high school children hear swearing all the time, I should know. Nudity is involved in the movie, but not during any kind of sexual intercourse. If you are a protective parent you will not allow your child to see this, most parents who have wrote a review on this website saying it is only for adults are out of their mind. Although I have seen this movie and am only 13, there were some 'disturbing' scenes. Most of my friends at school have seen this film and got it on DVD
Teen, 15 years old Written bymusicforver May 30, 2013
age 14+
 

Good

13+/15+ with credits
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byAshay S S May 30, 2013
age 14+
 

no offence for teens

It's a film that have violence,drunkard,and bad language but then also if you are searching for comedy u have the best film to watch.But then also teens can see the movie but under parental observation and close their eyes sometimes during the movie
Kid, 9 years old May 18, 2013
age 15+
 

HANGOVER reveiw

Great movie!!! Really funny!!! Really inappropriate!!!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 10 years old May 4, 2013
age 8+
 

The hangover

Awesome movie it's jus awesome it cool stupendous brillient smart clever movie.but parents this over the top laughing comedy has language in every diolougue including nutidy/sexual content and drinking and other mature themes and marriage it's about 4 friends one is getting married so they go to verges and get not knowing what happened the night that with baby but will they get back in time or not
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 9 years old April 14, 2013
age 9+
 

d

a great movie I saw it when I was 7 and i think that the movie is okay
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much sex
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byglitchmaster February 21, 2013
age 12+
 

good credits not for kids

the movie itzelf is 12 years old but the credits are over 16 years old but teens can realy watch this movie it's funny.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byamelia.charlotte123 February 19, 2013
age 13+
 

So unbelievably funny!!

This movie is really funny, hilarious actually!! I really enjoyed it, it has a good plot, good acting and many funny jokes and situations that the characters get themselves into! Its a movie really worthwhile watching, its really good!! But it has plenty of alcohol fueled behaviour, men get drugged and get completely wasted during the night, not a responsible plot!! With constant bad language, I wouldn't recommend anyone below 13 watching this film.
Teen, 13 years old Written byTiggerBear February 16, 2013
age 14+
 

Hangover

What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 11 years old February 11, 2013
age 12+
 

Um.. Read.

I am an 11 year old girl. I was watching this with my brothers and my sis, but they didn't care at all... I thought it was very disturbing and I think it would be okay for ages either 12 or 13 and over because there is drinking, language (pretty much every swear word), violence, and a lot of sexual scenes, and my brothers told me to not watch the credits because there is VERY disturbing nudity. Make sure you aren't immature, and make sure that you don't watch if you are easily grossed out. Thanks, bai. xD
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 17 years old Written bybobbyray September 30, 2012
age 17+
 

Good movie

its a really funny movie, but depends on the parent. The language is pretty bad almost every word in the book is used multiple time. The whole story revolves around drug use, Allen slips them roofies and they can't remember a thing the next. The violence is is nothing a 14 year old cant handle. There is nudity, you see chows butt in one scene. Would not recommend your kid watching the credits its very explicit and has tons of nudity and sexual acts in it. It's a great movie but it's for a mature audience.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 16 years old Written byInfectedGrifstur September 27, 2012
age 14+
 

Good Movie

This movie is really funny! And it actually shows what drugs do to you!
Teen, 14 years old Written byAkarsh August 22, 2012
age 15+
 

HILARIOUS!!!!

This movie is a must-watch!! there is lots of nudity as a lady breast feeds her baby and a guy who jumps out the back of a car nude. There is lots of language and use of drugs and alcohol. But, this movie does show how 3 friends do anything to find their other friend. Killer funny
What other families should know
Great role models
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byPart II August 19, 2012
age 17+
 

FUNNY

What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking

Pages