All member reviews for Winnie the Pooh

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 31 reviews)
AGE
3
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 15 years old Written byTheNotYetFamous August 2, 2011
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

A new classic.

This is another classic in the Disney family. My whole family enjoyed it. It seems like it could've been longer, I wanted to see more. See it if you get the chance.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old August 2, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

The Most Adorable Movie EVER!!!!!!

The best movie ever!!! I love it!!! It's so cute and sweet and I think all ages will love it!!! The Back-soon (Backson) may scare very, very, very, very, sensitive young viewers . But I personally doubt it, though. Enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Kid, 11 years old July 30, 2011
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

Cute!

Cute beyound belife
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Kid, 12 years old July 28, 2011
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

GOOD

It is fun but uses the "H" word.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Too much swearing
Teen, 14 years old Written bydisneyfan1016 July 27, 2011
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

review

What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byJeusus-Christ man37 July 27, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Winnie the pooh

Winnie the pooh is my all time favorite Disney classic. I loved the movie! It's not just for the cute little tiny beings, It's On for all ages.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 6 years old July 24, 2011
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

Winnie the Pooh is soooo cool.

Kid: 6 year old with mom typing: I love Winnie the Pooh! I think the movie is really funny. When you watch it, it's gonna be very cool. My mom enjoyed it too.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old July 23, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

tigertastic

funny movie with some humor messages and just a great movie for all ages
Kid, 11 years old July 23, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

For people of all ages!!! : )

Winnie the Pooh is a classic character that is still loved by lots of adults and teens (including myself). I haven't seen it yet but i really want to! : )
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old July 19, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Totally worth going to see!!!!!!!!

I am 10 and went to see this movie with my dad I was suprised to find I really enjoyed even adults where laughing at some points! This is a lovely, sweet, touching movie!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old July 15, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Can't wait!

Can't wait! I love Winnie the Pooh as a kid, so now me and 5 of my friends are going to see it as a joke. Still it seems awesome to see my child hood heroes come to life!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models

Pages