All member reviews for Winnie the Pooh

Kids say

(out of 32 reviews)
age 3+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old August 10, 2011
age 3+
 

I love Winnie the Pooh! he's a WIN!

I loved this when I was a kid! I would watch the same tape over and over, and i had many Winnie the Pooh toys. Sometimes the scenes scared me for a split second, but the show was so addicting and kid-friendly. I'm just so happy that Disney has finally settled down for a bit and didn't scare me or freak me out with the trailers.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written byTheNotYetFamous August 2, 2011
age 3+
 

A new classic.

This is another classic in the Disney family. My whole family enjoyed it. It seems like it could've been longer, I wanted to see more. See it if you get the chance.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old August 2, 2011
age 2+
 

The Most Adorable Movie EVER!!!!!!

The best movie ever!!! I love it!!! It's so cute and sweet and I think all ages will love it!!! The Back-soon (Backson) may scare very, very, very, very, sensitive young viewers . But I personally doubt it, though. Enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Kid, 11 years old July 30, 2011
age 3+
 

Cute!

Cute beyound belife
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Kid, 12 years old July 28, 2011
age 3+
 

GOOD

It is fun but uses the "H" word.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Too much swearing
Teen, 14 years old Written bydisneyfan1016 July 27, 2011
age 4+
 

review

What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byJeusus-Christ man37 July 27, 2011
age 2+
 

Winnie the pooh

Winnie the pooh is my all time favorite Disney classic. I loved the movie! It's not just for the cute little tiny beings, It's On for all ages.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 6 years old July 24, 2011
age 3+
 

Winnie the Pooh is soooo cool.

Kid: 6 year old with mom typing: I love Winnie the Pooh! I think the movie is really funny. When you watch it, it's gonna be very cool. My mom enjoyed it too.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old July 23, 2011
age 2+
 

tigertastic

funny movie with some humor messages and just a great movie for all ages
Kid, 11 years old July 23, 2011
age 2+
 

For people of all ages!!! : )

Winnie the Pooh is a classic character that is still loved by lots of adults and teens (including myself). I haven't seen it yet but i really want to! : )
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old July 19, 2011
age 2+
 

Totally worth going to see!!!!!!!!

I am 10 and went to see this movie with my dad I was suprised to find I really enjoyed even adults where laughing at some points! This is a lovely, sweet, touching movie!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old July 15, 2011
age 2+
 

Can't wait!

Can't wait! I love Winnie the Pooh as a kid, so now me and 5 of my friends are going to see it as a joke. Still it seems awesome to see my child hood heroes come to life!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models

Pages