Kid reviews for "Beggin' on Your Knees" (CD Single)

Common Sense says

Nick star seeks playful revenge on two-timing boyfriend.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 11+
Based on 3 reviews

Kids say

age 9+
Based on 20 reviews
Kid, 9 years old March 20, 2011

Awesome Song

First of all, CommonSense has the lyrics wrong it's,"You messed with me, AND messed with her. Second of all, how is that violent? When I heard this song on Nickelodeon, I went to my computer and downloaded it. This is my favorite song.
Teen, 15 years old Written byVictoria Justice 1 January 25, 2021

This title contains:

Positive role models
Language
Teen, 15 years old Written byrebma97 December 5, 2012

Good song, but message isn't positive

This is a really catchy song. Victoria Justice is a pretty good singer. Since this song is about getting revenge on a cheating boyfriend, the message isn't positive; however, it's not too bad.
Kid, 12 years old June 10, 2011

GRRRRR

I used to love this song. Good beat, nothing bad. But I HATE it now. Wanna know why? I'm sick of it. For months (TG they finally stopped) they played it on every other commercial.
Teen, 13 years old Written bystarsong4 May 29, 2011

y is she pooping

y is she poopin on him to get revenge i mean its pretty stupid even though its a good song.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Kid, 7 years old May 11, 2011

iffy time to hear it

You mess with me,I'll mess with her, I'll sure you get what you deserve might be iffy for younger kids.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Positive Messages
Teen, 16 years old Written byMysterious_ballerina April 24, 2011

Like it a lot!!

Its a great song with a postive message my favorite line is "You just don't don't deserve happy ever after!" its just a great song and I luv it a lot =D

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byilenee. April 17, 2011

:D

yet another catchy song!
Teen, 13 years old Written byKittyHill April 16, 2011

Good for just about anyone

nothing bad, catchy song i like it

This title contains:

Positive role models
Kid, 11 years old April 10, 2011

Not for teeny tiny kids

My 5 year old sister sings this all the time AND watches the show, but little kids don't realy need to know about love and stuff. But if most kids are anything like my sister, they wont know most of the lyrics or understand them.

This title contains:

Positive role models
Kid, 8 years old April 9, 2011
i like it

This title contains:

Positive role models
Teen, 14 years old Written bystripesanddots April 5, 2011
This song is really catchy and clean. It's not my favorite Victoria Justice song, but still, it's good.
Teen, 15 years old Written byarthur16morgana April 2, 2011
i love this song! victoria is awesome

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 10 years old April 2, 2011

hate it

hate it.i hate all the people who start off on disney or nick and become singers.i pretty much just like rap
Kid, 11 years old April 1, 2011

you mess with me, i mess with her.........

i love Victoria justice and i hope that other people do to~~~~~~~ the only down side is... she is just do dang pretty! making all the other girls feel like pudding.
Kid, 10 years old March 29, 2011

Great Song

Good Music but the word "stupid" is used in one part of the song.

This title contains:

Language
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 10 years old March 28, 2011

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 10 years old March 26, 2011
i love it it's awesome so cool (^^^)

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Positive Messages
Teen, 15 years old Written byNayBoo101 March 22, 2011

My first review:)

Of course it depends on how old you are, but me being 15 and going through this sort of thing, this song really helps me out.

This title contains:

Positive role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byTotally500 March 22, 2011

Victoria Justice looks good

Its a great son and i love her so much on tv and music

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models