All teen and kid member reviews for "Boyfriend" (CD single)

Kids say

(out of 17 reviews)
age 7+
Review this title!
Teen, 16 years old Written byDuper_Drew August 5, 2012

BTR RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Big Time Rush is my fave band of all time!!!!!!! This is they're best song! Catchy rythym,awesome lyrics,awesome music,and amazing singing! Justin Bieber can only DREAM of having a song named "Boyfriend".But guess what? JUSTIN BIEBER COPIED YOU! This song can beat any Justin Bieber song! BTR,you guys are GENIUSES!
Teen, 16 years old Written byabbacus June 2, 2012

Okay song.

Not as good as some of his other songs, but still worth listening to.
Teen, 16 years old Written byLucas Couldron May 11, 2012

BTR ROCKS!!!

My favorite band of ALL TIME!!! This is they're BEST SONG! It's got great lyrics,an AWESOME rythm,and epic singing! I LOVE IT!
Teen, 14 years old Written byilenee. April 18, 2011

BTR boyyfriendd.

I absolutely LOVE this song. its very catchy and it has a beat to it that i like. i'm being honest, i'm not a very BIG fan of btr, but this song made me dance! :D
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old April 10, 2011
the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old March 23, 2011

Love it!

Snoop Dog is amazing when he is in this song! And the lyrics are very cool!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old March 23, 2011
well i think it is good song just because the lyric say that stuff doesnt mean it has to be for a high age some people only like songs for their beats
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byMillyMolly March 20, 2011
Just a catchy beat, no actual messege (not all songs need one). Just fun to listen to :)
Kid, 12 years old March 20, 2011

Awesome Song

Highlights: This is my favorite song by BTR and it is squeaky clean. It is catchy and iffiness free. Cheap, too. One Down: Snoop Dogg is a bad role model. A lot of kids don't know much about him and look him up and listen to bad tracks. That is not good.
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 15 years old Written byadtr_forever March 12, 2011

Good

I love this song! The version I have, I don't think it has Snoop Dogg in it? Bad Role Model: Snoop Dogg
Teen, 15 years old Written byarthur16morgana March 11, 2011
i love this song!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old March 9, 2011

camron@yahoo.com

hi
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old March 7, 2011

big time rush rules

love it i watch it almost evry day
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old March 5, 2011
cool
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old March 4, 2011
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old February 27, 2011

Great Song!

I Love this song! Its fun and Catchy. Its just great!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old February 26, 2011

Good

Its a really good song.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models