All member reviews for Crunk Juice

Common Sense Media says

Musically clever but lyrically (very) raunchy.
 

Users say

(out of 12 reviews)
age 13+
 
Review this title!
Written byAnonymous December 5, 2012
 

NC-17 for PA and R for Edited Version.

Wow the Album I have is edited but it still has the sex Content in it. This is not for kids ether way.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written byB.A.M April 9, 2008
 

Great

This album is really good has lots of good rappers and really good beats also has a good rock beat on the album!
Parent Written byDuncanDerund May 9, 2014
 

Lil Jon

Very loud music of screaming and non-stop profanity and sex drugs and very incredibly strong language in each song there are at least 10 swears. There is very little consumerism however they can be a little bit more in some songs.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written bySLUMDOG August 14, 2010
 

let me explain

lil jon is a genius a genius as a producer he's produced usher and other people like him however as an artist he has no talent his entire appeal is his delusion that he has talent he is a joke but that's the point embrace the stupidty and you will enjoy but it doesn't hold up grade B-
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Parent of a 1, 10, 14, and 17 year old Written bySystemOfANintendo August 3, 2010
 

Ditto dudeman456 and sirloinsteak911

Awful! This so called music makes Jonas Brothers looknlike musical geniuses! Only two worse rappers (Ludacris and Akon).
Parent of a 4 year old Written bytrevor johnson September 29, 2009
 

perfect for all ages

theres some bad words but nothing kids wont hear at school
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Adult Written bydudeman123 April 9, 2008
 

angry potty talk

i really like this cd alot but wen u listen 2 it u wonder y eminem is the most contriversial rapper and not lil jon.this cd is full of potty mouth-non-stop sex talk and language defenently not 4 anyone my age if i was an adult i wouldn't even let a 17 yer old listen 2 it
Teen, 14 years old Written bysirloinsteak911 April 9, 2008
 

Worst CD

They actually wrote a song called "Aaw Skeet Skeet". This is SO bad. It's not music, it's WHAT! YEAH! and OKAY! mixed with profane language, sexual content, violent imagery, drug references, and a flat out bad influence. (Mommy, what did Lil' Jon just say, and what does it mean? I want to be like Lil' Jon and carry alcohol and a gun around all the time!)
Teen, 13 years old Written byDudeman456 April 9, 2008
 

bunch of crap

These guys stink!!!!
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
 
Teen, 13 years old Written byCSM Screen Name... April 9, 2008
 
Teen, 17 years old Written bybestreviewerforkids April 9, 2008
 

awesome!

this cd is filled with bad content and there is very bad words in every song.but,this is such a great cd.the songs on here are so catchy.favorites are get crunk,what you gon do,and real *igga roll call.pick it up if 18 or older
Adult Written byeazy rocks April 9, 2008
 

i loved it!!!

i loved the cd i don't recomend it for kids under 17or18. if you want my opinion here it is it is awesome!!!!!!!!